Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Candice Ms. Candice
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Huaming Laye Limited Company

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Свечи Tealight > Цвет Tealight Свечи

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Цвет Tealight Свечи

Категория продукта Цвет Tealight Свечи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цвет Tealight Свечи, Без Запаха Цветные Свечки Духи Свечи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цветные Свечи Tealight С Держателем Алюминий R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Мини-свеча на день рождения

    Мини-свеча на день рождения

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Мини-свеча на день рождения Белые чайные свечи без запаха в прозрачных пластиковых стаканчиках или цветные свечи Tealight с алюминиевым держателем - очень популярные, классические, чистые чайные свечи. Свечи без запаха чая с 4 часами горения каждая. Эти же свечи приобретаются для использования в некоторых из лучших...

  • Натуральная свеча Tealight без парафина

    Натуральная свеча Tealight без парафина

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Натуральная свеча Tealight без парафина Свечи Tealight в настоящее время на рынке очень популярны, и Белые свечи Tealight можно использовать как инструмент признания, что очень романтично. Ароматические свечи Tealight Candles также можно разместить в спальне с чашкой, что может улучшить качество воздуха и одновременно...

  • Белые чайные свечи в полиэтиленовом пакете

    Белые чайные свечи в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Белые чайные свечи в полиэтиленовом пакете Свечи Tealight в настоящее время на рынке очень популярны, и Белые свечи Tealight можно использовать как инструмент признания, что очень романтично. Ароматические свечи Tealight Candles также можно разместить в спальне с чашкой, что может улучшить качество воздуха и...

  • Cheap мини-парафиновые свечи

    Cheap мини-парафиновые свечи

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Cheap мини-парафиновые свечи Свечи Tealight в настоящее время на рынке очень популярны, и Белые свечи Tealight можно использовать как инструмент признания, что очень романтично. Ароматические свечи Tealight Candles также можно разместить в спальне с чашкой, что может улучшить качество воздуха и одновременно расслабить...

  • Натуральный чайный свет Разноцветная свеча

    Натуральный чайный свет Разноцветная свеча

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Натуральный чайный свет Разноцветная свеча Свечи Tealight в настоящее время на рынке очень популярны, и Белые свечи Tealight можно использовать как инструмент признания, что очень романтично. Ароматические свечи Tealight Candles также можно разместить в спальне с чашкой, что может улучшить качество воздуха и...

  • Белые чайные свечи в металлических держателях

    Белые чайные свечи в металлических держателях

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Белые чайные свечи в металлических держателях Белые чайные свечи без запаха в прозрачных пластиковых стаканчиках или цветные свечи Tealight с алюминиевым держателем - очень популярные, классические, чистые чайные свечи. Свечи без запаха чая с 4 часами горения каждая. Эти же свечи приобретаются для использования в...

  • Свеча из натурального пчелиного воска

    Свеча из натурального пчелиного воска

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Свеча из натурального пчелиного воска Белые чайные свечи без запаха в прозрачных пластиковых стаканчиках или цветные свечи Tealight с алюминиевым держателем - очень популярные, классические, чистые чайные свечи. Свечи без запаха чая с 4 часами горения каждая. Эти же свечи приобретаются для использования в некоторых из...

  • Радужная свеча чакра чайного света

    Радужная свеча чакра чайного света

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Радужная свеча чакра чайного света Свечи Tealight в настоящее время на рынке очень популярны, и Белые свечи Tealight можно использовать как инструмент признания, что очень романтично. Ароматические свечи Tealight Candles также можно разместить в спальне с чашкой, что может улучшить качество воздуха и одновременно...

  • Высококачественная оптовая продажа красочных свечей

    Высококачественная оптовая продажа красочных свечей

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Высококачественная оптовая продажа красочных свечей Свечи Tealight в настоящее время на рынке очень популярны, и Белые свечи Tealight можно использовать как инструмент признания, что очень романтично. Ароматические свечи Tealight Candles также можно разместить в спальне с чашкой, что может улучшить качество воздуха и...

  • Свадебные украшения свечки

    Свадебные украшения свечки

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Свадебные украшения свечки Свечи Tealight в настоящее время на рынке очень популярны, и Белые свечи Tealight можно использовать как инструмент признания, что очень романтично. Ароматические свечи Tealight Candles также можно разместить в спальне с чашкой, что может улучшить качество воздуха и одновременно расслабить...

  • 2019 Горячая распродажа мини-свеча

    2019 Горячая распродажа мини-свеча

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    2019 Горячая распродажа мини-свеча Белые свечи Tealight в прозрачных пластиковых стаканчиках или цветные свечи Tealight с алюминиевым держателем - очень популярные, классические, чистые, чайные свечи Декоративные свечи Tealight с 4 часами горения каждая. Эти самые свечи Tealight приобретаются для использования в...

  • Оптовая ароматическая свеча

    Оптовая ароматическая свеча

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Оптовая ароматическая свеча Свечи Tealight в настоящее время на рынке очень популярны, и Белые свечи Tealight можно использовать как инструмент признания, что очень романтично. Ароматические свечи Tealight Candles также можно разместить в спальне с чашкой, что может улучшить качество воздуха и одновременно расслабить...

  • 2019 дольше горящих 9-часовых непламенных свечей

    2019 дольше горящих 9-часовых непламенных свечей

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    2019 дольше горящих 9-часовых непламенных свечей Компания Shijiazhuang Huaming Laye Limited является заводом, главным образом для различных видов свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения , светодиодных свечей, свечей с шариковыми столбами , стеклянных свечей , керамических свечей в Китае, с более чем 30-летним...

  • Ароматическая чайная свеча Tealight без парафина

    Ароматическая чайная свеча Tealight без парафина

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Ароматическая чайная свеча Tealight без парафина Цветные свечи Tealight с алюминиевым держателем лучше всего использовать в качестве подарка в баре или кафе и т. Д. Имеются белые свечи Tealight или цветные свечи Tealight , ароматические свечи Tealight или неароматизированные свечи Tealight. Различные душистые для...

  • Неароматизированные чайные огни 100 / Pkg свечи Tealight

    Неароматизированные чайные огни 100 / Pkg свечи Tealight

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Неароматизированные чайные огни 100 / Pkg свечи Tealight Белые чайные свечи без запаха в прозрачных пластиковых стаканчиках или цветные свечи Tealight с алюминиевым держателем - очень популярные, классические, чистые, чайные свечи. Свечи без запаха чая с 4 часами горения каждая. Эти же свечи приобретаются для...

  • Парафиновая восковая белая свеча для обету

    Парафиновая восковая белая свеча для обету

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Парафиновая восковая белая свеча для обету Белые чайные свечи без запаха в прозрачных пластиковых стаканчиках или цветные свечи Tealight с алюминиевым держателем - очень популярные, классические, чистые, чайные свечи. Свечи без запаха чая с 4 часами горения каждая. Эти же свечи приобретаются для использования в...

  • Высококачественная вечеринка Красочные свечи Tealight

    Высококачественная вечеринка Красочные свечи Tealight

    • марка: KLS

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Пакет, 10 пакетов / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Высококачественная вечеринка Красочные свечи Tealight Цветные свечи Tealight с алюминиевым держателем лучше всего использовать в качестве подарка в баре или кафе и т. Д. Белые свечи Tealight или цветные свечи Tealight, ароматические свечи Tealight или неароматизированные свечи Tealight, все они доступны. Различные...

  • высококачественная красочная свеча

    высококачественная красочная свеча

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.23 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Чистое небо

    • Подробности Упаковки: 10 штук / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10 containers per week

    высококачественная красочная свеча Изысканный бездымный чайный воск не только экологичен, но и очень удобен в использовании. Это может использоваться, чтобы нагреть ароматерапевтическую печь и устроить ужин при свечах для романтичной атмосферы. В настоящее время наша компания достаточно зрела в производстве свечей...

  • Лучшая длинная горящая свеча без чайника

    Лучшая длинная горящая свеча без чайника

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.23 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Чистое небо

    • Подробности Упаковки: 10 штук / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10 containers per week

    Лучшая длинная горящая свеча без чайника Свеча свечей Tealight Candles создает спокойную, расслабленную и интимную атмосферу, которая заставляет людей чувствовать себя свободно и облегчает дружеское общение друг с другом. Будь то море морепродуктов или домашнее блюдо в сопровождении при свечах, еда всегда вкуснее. Под...

  • Свадебное украшение маленький чайный воск

    Свадебное украшение маленький чайный воск

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.23 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Чистое небо

    • Подробности Упаковки: 10 штук / коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10 containers per week

    Свадебное украшение маленький чайный воск Свечи чайника можно назвать наиболее широко используемыми и гибкими во всех свечах. Свечи Tealight не могут быть размещены в любой форме, но также удобны для хранения различных случаев. В настоящее время в нашей компании есть много видов свечей Tealight, таких как белые свечи...

  • Свеча Алюминиевые Цветные Свечки

    Свеча Алюминиевые Цветные Свечки

    • марка: ЧИСТОЕ НЕБО

    • Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ,КОРОБКИ ИЛИ ПОДГОНЯТЬ

    • Способность поставки: 10 containers per week

    Нет ничего более успокаивающего, чем горящими свечками. Создать свою идеальную атмосферу с помощью коллекции ароматических свечей. Создать свой собственный домашний отступить, отдохнуть и расслабиться с мягким зелень, нежные белые цветы и Лаванда успокаивающая смесь, с очень теплой атмосферой. Мини-свечки tealight...

Китай Цвет Tealight Свечи Поставщики

Мы можем изготовить красочные tealight свечи,цвет свечи могут быть настроены.Ингредиенты: основные ингредиенты: парафин расплавить отопление в жидкости и тепла летучестью, вы можете чувствовать запах неповторимый запах парафина, замороженных до твердого состояния, когда холодно, абсолютная экологическая безвредность.Метод хранения: пожалуйста, храните его в прохладном, сухом месте.Есть два слоя в наборе Свеча, каждый слой имеет 25 свечки, раскрыть себя, когда вы открываете его. Кроме того, упаковку можно подгонять,наша обычная упаковка-50 штук в упаковке или 100 шт в упаковке.

Color tealight candles

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candice Ms. Candice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Huaming Laye Limited Company

Home > Products > Tealight Candles > Color Tealight Candles

Color Tealight Candles

Product categories of Color Tealight Candles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Color Tealight Candles, Unscented Colored Perfume Tealight Candles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colored Tealight Candle With Aluminum Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Mini birthday scented tealight candle

    Mini birthday scented tealight candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Mini birthday scented tealight candle White Tea Light Candles Unscented in clear plastic cups or Colored Tealight Candle With Aluminum Holder are Very Popular Classic Clean Tea Light Candles Unscented Tea Light Candles with 4 Hour burn time each These same candles are purchased for use in some of the finest stores...

  • Paraffin-Free Natural Tealight Candle

    Paraffin-Free Natural Tealight Candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Paraffin Free Natural Tealight Candle The Tealight Candles currently on the market are very popular and the White Tealight Candles can be used as a confession tool which is very romantic Scented Tealight Candles can also be placed in the bedroom with the cup which can improve the air quality while relaxing the...

  • White tealight candles in plastic bag

    White tealight candles in plastic bag

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    White tealight candles in plastic bag The Tealight Candles currently on the market are very popular and the White Tealight Candles can be used as a confession tool which is very romantic Scented Tealight Candles can also be placed in the bedroom with the cup which can improve the air quality while relaxing the...

  • Cheap mini paraffin tealight candle

    Cheap mini paraffin tealight candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Cheap mini paraffin tealight candle The Tealight Candles currently on the market are very popular and the White Tealight Candles can be used as a confession tool which is very romantic Scented Tealight Candles can also be placed in the bedroom with the cup which can improve the air quality while relaxing the...

  • Natural Tea light Colorful tealight candle

    Natural Tea light Colorful tealight candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Natural Tea light Colorful tealight candle The Tealight Candles currently on the market are very popular and the White Tealight Candles can be used as a confession tool which is very romantic Scented Tealight Candles can also be placed in the bedroom with the cup which can improve the air quality while relaxing the...

  • White tealight candles in metal holders

    White tealight candles in metal holders

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    White tealight candles in metal holders White Tea Light Candles Unscented in clear plastic cups or Colored Tealight Candle With Aluminum Holder are Very Popular Classic Clean Tea Light Candles Unscented Tea Light Candles with 4 Hour burn time each These same candles are purchased for use in some of the finest stores...

  • Natural Beeswax Tealight Candle

    Natural Beeswax Tealight Candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Natural Beeswax Tealight Candle White Tea Light Candles Unscented in clear plastic cups or Colored Tealight Candle With Aluminum Holder are Very Popular Classic Clean Tea Light Candles Unscented Tea Light Candles with 4 Hour burn time each These same candles are purchased for use in some of the finest stores They are...

  • Rainbow Tealight Chakra Candle

    Rainbow Tealight Chakra Candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Rainbow Tealight Chakra Candle The Tealight Candles currently on the market are very popular and the White Tealight Candles can be used as a confession tool which is very romantic Scented Tealight Candles can also be placed in the bedroom with the cup which can improve the air quality while relaxing the atmosphere It...

  • High quality  wholesale colorful tealight candle

    High quality wholesale colorful tealight candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    High quality wholesale colorful tealight candle The Tealight Candles currently on the market are very popular and the White Tealight Candles can be used as a confession tool which is very romantic Scented Tealight Candles can also be placed in the bedroom with the cup which can improve the air quality while relaxing...

  • Wedding decoration  tealight candles

    Wedding decoration tealight candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Wedding decoration tealight candles The Tealight Candles currently on the market are very popular and the White Tealight Candles can be used as a confession tool which is very romantic Scented Tealight Candles can also be placed in the bedroom with the cup which can improve the air quality while relaxing the...

  • 2019 Hot sale mini  tealight candle

    2019 Hot sale mini tealight candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    2019 Hot sale mini tealight candle White Tealight Candles in clear plastic cups or Colored Tealight Candles With Aluminum Holder are Very Popular Classic Clean Tea Light Candles Decorative Tealight Candles with 4 Hour burn time each These same Tealight candles are purchased for use in some of the finest stores They...

  • Wholesale unscented colorful tealight candle

    Wholesale unscented colorful tealight candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Wholesale unscented colorful tealight candle The Tealight Candles currently on the market are very popular and the White Tealight Candles can be used as a confession tool which is very romantic Scented Tealight Candles can also be placed in the bedroom with the cup which can improve the air quality while relaxing the...

  • 2019 Longer Burning 9hr Flameless Tealight Candles

    2019 Longer Burning 9hr Flameless Tealight Candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    2019 Longer Burning 9hr Flameless Tealight Candles Shijiazhuang Huaming Laye Limited company is a factory mainly for various kinds of Candles including Birthday Candles Led Candles Ball Pillar Candles Glass Candles Ceramic Candles in China with more than 30years of experience the advanced technology the modern...

  • Scented Paraffin-Free Natural Tealight tealight candle

    Scented Paraffin-Free Natural Tealight tealight candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Scented Paraffin Free Natural Tealight tealight candle Colored Tealight Candles With Aluminum Holder are best used as for gift in bar or coffee shop etc White Tealight Candles or Colored Tealight Candles Scented Tealight Candles or Non scented Tealight candles all are available Various scented for your choose Of...

  • Unscented Tea Lights 100/Pkg  tealight candles

    Unscented Tea Lights 100/Pkg tealight candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Unscented Tea Lights 100 Pkg tealight candles White Tea Light Candles Unscented in clear plastic cups or Colored Tealight Candle With Aluminum Holder are Very Popular Classic Clean Tea Light Candles Unscented Tea Light Candles with 4 Hour burn time each These same candles are purchased for use in some of the finest...

  • Paraffin Wax White Tealight Candle for Votive

    Paraffin Wax White Tealight Candle for Votive

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    Paraffin Wax White Tealight Candle for Votive White Tea Light Candles Unscented in clear plastic cups or Colored Tealight Candle With Aluminum Holder are Very Popular Classic Clean Tea Light Candles Unscented Tea Light Candles with 4 Hour burn time each These same candles are purchased for use in some of the finest...

  • High Quality Party Colorful Tealight Candle

    High Quality Party Colorful Tealight Candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10bags/carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    High Quality Party Colorful Tealight Candle Colored Tealight Candle With Aluminum Holder are best used as for gift in bar or coffee shop etc White Tealight Candles or Colored Tealight Candles Scented Tealight Candles or Non scented Tealight candles all are available Various scented for your choose Tealight Candle...

  • high quality colorful tealight candle

    high quality colorful tealight candle

    • Unit Price: USD 0.23 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Clear Sky

    • Packaging: 10 pieces/box

    • Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

    high quality colorful tealight candle Exquisite smokeless tea wax is not only environmentally friendly but also very convenient to use It can be used to heat the aromatherapy stove and to arrange a candlelit dinner for a romantic atmosphere At present our company is quite mature in the production of Tealight Candles...

  • Best long burning  unscented tealight candle

    Best long burning unscented tealight candle

    • Unit Price: USD 0.23 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Clear Sky

    • Packaging: 10 pieces/box

    • Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

    Best long burning unscented tealight candle The candlelight of the Tealight Candles creates a calm relaxed and intimate atmosphere that makes people feel at ease and facilitates friendly communication with each other Whether it s a sea of seafood or a home cooked dish accompanied by candlelight the food is always more...

  • Wedding decoration small tea wax

    Wedding decoration small tea wax

    • Unit Price: USD 0.23 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Clear Sky

    • Packaging: 10 pieces/box

    • Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

    Wedding decoration small tea wax Tealight Candles can be said to be the most widely used and flexible in all candles Tealight Candles can not only be placed in any shape but also convenient for storing various occasions At present there are many kinds of Tealight Candles in our company such as White Tealight Candles...

  • Aluminum Colorful Tealight Candle

    Aluminum Colorful Tealight Candle

    • Brand: CLEAR SKY

    • Packaging: BAGS,BOXES OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

    There is nothing more comforting than burning Tealight Candles Create your perfect atmosphere with the help of Scented Candles collection Create your own home retreat relax and relax with gentle herbs delicate white flowers and French Lavender Soothing mixture with a very warm atmosphere Mini Tealight Candles can also...

China Color Tealight Candles Suppliers

We can produce colorful Tealight Candles,the candle color can be customized.Ingredients: main ingredients paraffin heating melt into liquid and heat slightly volatile, you can smell the unique smell of paraffin wax, frozen solid when cold, absolute environmental harmlessness.Storage method: please store it in a cool, dry place.There are two layers in the Candle Set, each layer has 25 tealight, reveal itself when you open it. Also, the packing can be customized,our usual packing is 50 pcs per pack or 100 pcs per pack.

Color tealight candles

New Products

Related Products List