http://fr.huamingcandle.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bougies d'anniversaire > Bougie d'anniversaire de lettre

Bougie d'anniversaire de lettre

Catégorie de produit de Bougie d'anniversaire de lettre, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Bougies d'anniversaire de lettre, Bougies de lettre de gâteau d'anniversaire fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Bougies d'anniversaire de numéro de bougie de forme de lettre colorée R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Bougie De Gâteau Lettres Alphabet

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: 288pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 cartons/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Bougie De Gâteau Lettres Alphabet Les bougies d'anniversaire sont l'artefact de la fête d'anniversaire. Et Huaming Candle est le fabricant professionnel de toutes ces bougies. Ici, laissez-moi vous présenter toutes les sortes de bougies...
Bougies de gâteau d'anniversaire en forme de lettre

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Les bougies Letter Birthday sont l’une des bougies d’anniversaire les plus populaires, parfaite pour votre fête d’anniversaire. Vous pouvez utiliser ces bougies de forme numérique séparées pour épeler le nom de votre choix. Le design est très...
Anniversaire lettres alphabet bougies

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: 288pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 cartons/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Anniversaire lettres alphabet bougies Les bougies d'anniversaire sont l'artefact de la fête d'anniversaire. Et Huaming Candle est le fabricant professionnel de toutes ces bougies. Ici, laissez-moi vous présenter toutes les sortes de...
Bougies de gâteau de forme joyeux anniversaire

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Bougies de gâteau de forme joyeux anniversaire Matériau: principalement de la paraffine, à bas point de fusion, moins dense que l’eau mais insoluble dans l’eau. Remarque: les bougies sont des objets fragiles. Si elles étaient utilisées dans des...
Bougie de gâteau créative convertissant un garçon d'anniversaire

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: 24pcs / boîte intérieure, 20 boîtes intérieures / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Bougie de gâteau créative convertissant un garçon d'anniversaire Ajoutez du plaisir aux festivités avec ce gâteau décoratif Happy Birthday Candles . Idéal pour la bougie d'anniversaire d' une fille. Que vous organisiez un dîner intime,...
quatre ballons bougies d'anniversaire art bougies

marque: Ciel clair

Détails d'emballage: 12 pcs bougies dans une boîte, 1440 boîtes dans un carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs/day

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : CE,RoSH

Notre société a construit une bonne réputation parmi notre vaste nombre de clients. Nous sommes le fabricant professionnel et exportateur de divers types de bougies, y compris la bougie Sprial d'anniversaire, bougie en forme de nombre, bougie...
2019 nouvelle lettre design forme joyeux anniversaire bougies

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: 288pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 cartons/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

2019 nouvelle lettre design forme joyeux anniversaire bougies Les bougies d'anniversaire sont l'artefact de la fête d'anniversaire. Et Huaming Candle est le fabricant professionnel de toutes ces bougies. Ici, laissez-moi vous présenter...
Party Home Decorations Bougie à la paraffine

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Party Home Decorations Bougie à la paraffine La base de matériau en PP écologique peut être insérée directement dans le gâteau, ce qui est pratique et hygiénique. Une variété de types de couleurs sont disponibles. En outre, nous avons également de...
Lettres Alphabet en forme de bougies d'anniversaire

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Lettres d'anniversaire en forme de bougies d'anniversaire Matériau: principalement de la paraffine, à bas point de fusion, moins dense que l’eau mais insoluble dans l’eau. Remarque: les bougies sont des objets fragiles. Si elles étaient...
Lettres Alphabet en forme de bougies d'anniversaire en gros

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Lettres Alphabet en forme de bougies d'anniversaire en gros [ingrédients] l'ingrédient principal est la paraffine. Point de fusion inodore, moins dense que l'eau, se fondant en chaleur liquide et légèrement volatile, santé...
Lettre d'anniversaire Conjoin

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Lettre d'anniversaire Conjoin Matériau: principalement de la paraffine, à bas point de fusion, moins dense que l’eau mais insoluble dans l’eau. Remarque: les bougies sont des objets fragiles. Si elles étaient utilisées dans des occasions très...
Fournitures de bougies d'anniversaire décorations d'anniversaire

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Fournitures de bougies d'anniversaire décorations d'anniversaire Les bougies d'anniversaire de lettre sont l'une des bougies d'anniversaire les plus populaires, parfaites pour votre fête d'anniversaire. Vous pouvez utiliser...
Nouveau produit anniversaire bougies numéro d'or

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Nouveau produit anniversaire bougies numéro d'or Matériau: principalement de la paraffine, à bas point de fusion, moins dense que l’eau mais insoluble dans l’eau. Remarque: les bougies sont des objets fragiles. Si elles étaient utilisées dans...
Bougies en forme de lettre en or scintillant

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Bougies en forme de lettre en or scintillant [ingrédients] l'ingrédient principal est la paraffine. Point de fusion inodore, moins dense que l'eau, se fondant en chaleur liquide et légèrement volatile, santé environnementale. À l'heure...
Bougie d'alliance anniversaire pratique

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Bougie d'alliance anniversaire pratique Matériau: principalement de la paraffine, à bas point de fusion, moins dense que l’eau mais insoluble dans l’eau. Remarque: les bougies sont des articles fragiles. Si elles étaient utilisées dans des...
Cake Toppers Mini Anniversaire Bougie Lettre

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Cake Toppers Mini Anniversaire Bougie Lettre La base de matériau en PP écologique peut être insérée directement dans le gâteau, ce qui est pratique et hygiénique. Une variété de types de couleurs sont disponibles. En outre, nous avons également de...
Bougie d'anniversaire flash personnalisée

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Bougie d'anniversaire flash personnalisée La base en matériau PP écologique peut être directement insérée dans le gâteau, ce qui est pratique et hygiénique. Le boîtier PV est emballé individuellement et ne risque pas d'être endommagé par...
Bougie de lettre joyeux anniversaire podwer d'or 13pcs

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Bougie de lettre joyeux anniversaire podwer d'or 13pcs Les bougies d'anniversaire de lettre sont l'une des meilleures bougies pour une fête d'anniversaire, parfait pour votre fête d'anniversaire. Vous pouvez utiliser ces bougies...
Lettre colorée HAPPY BIRTHDAY Candle

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte de PVC puis dans le carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Lettre colorée HAPPY BIRTHDAY Candle Les bougies Letter Birthday sont l’une des bougies d’anniversaire les plus populaires, parfaite pour votre fête d’anniversaire. Vous pouvez utiliser ces bougies de forme numérique séparées pour épeler le nom de...
Lettres d'anniversaire personnalisées

marque: KLS

Détails d'emballage: boîte en pvc puis en carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Les bougies d'anniversaire de lettre sont l'une des bougies d'anniversaire les plus populaires, parfaites pour votre fête d'anniversaire. Vous pouvez utiliser ces bougies numériques pour épeler n'importe quel nom, et le design...
Chine Bougie d'anniversaire de lettre Fournisseurs

Tout le monde a des bougies d'anniversaire sur leur gâteau, mais quand les bougies épellent Happy Birthday, cela devient plus spécial. Colorées, robustes et sûres (sans plomb), ces bougies d'anniversaire ajoutent un petit plus aux festivités d'anniversaire. Prenez un ensemble de ces bougies de lettre et faites le jour spécial de quelqu'un à se rappeler!

We-Shijiazhuang huaming candle CO., Ltd -est un fabricant professionnel et exportateur pour les bougies.
Superficie totale: 20 000 mètres carrés
Immobilisations: 10 millions de RMB
Total des empolees: 260
Facilité: 500
Capacité de production: 1800MT / Mois
 
Nous produisons principalement la bougie blanche, la bougie lumineuse, la bougie de thé-lumière, la bougie de spirale, la bougie d'église, la chandelle de chandelle et la bougie de cadeau. Par la qualité et le prix compétitif, nos produits trouvent un très bon marché en Afrique, au Moyen-Orient, en Asie du Sud-Est, en Europe et en Amérique du Sud, dans plus de 30 pays et régions.
Gardant le principe du «client d'abord, service fiable», nous faisons tous les efforts pour remercier la bonne coopération et le grand soutien de nos clients avec notre processus continu, bons produits, prix concurrentiel et service circonspect.
Au plaisir d'établir des affaires avec vous

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Candice Ms. Candice
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candice Ms. Candice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Huaming Laye Limited Company

HomeProductsBirthday CandlesLetter Birthday Candle

Letter Birthday Candle (Total 35 Products)

Product categories of Letter Birthday Candle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Letter Birthday Candles, Birthday Cake Letter Candles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colorful Letter Shape Candle number birthday candles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
four balloons birthday candles art candles

Brand: Clear Sky

Packaging: 12 pcs candles in one box, 1440 boxes in one carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Our company has built up good reputation among our vast number of clients We are the professional manufacturer and exporter of various kinds of Candles including Birthday Sprial Candle Number shaped Candle Fancy Birthday Candle Party Candles Magic...
Letter birthday smokeless party candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Letter birthday smokeless party candle ingredients the main ingredient is paraffin Odorless less dense melting point than water melting into liquid and slightly volatile heat environmental health At present our company has been quite mature in...
Birthday Party English Letters Praffin Wax Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Letter Birthday Candles are one the Birthday Candles best for your birthday party occassion You can use these individual Number Shape Candles to spell any name you want on your birthday cakes or cupcakes using our alphabet shaped birthday candles...
Colorful Happy Birthday Letter Candles

Unit Price: USD 0.36 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.36 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Clear Sky

Packaging: 1piece/box

Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

Colorful Happy Birthday Letter Candles Letter Birthday Candles can produce different candles according to needs or samples There are different sizes and designs for choice Colored letter candles can be fragrant or not usually made of paraffin wax...
Hot sale Colorful Letter Shape Birthday Cake Candle

Unit Price: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Clear Sky

Packaging: 12 pieces/box

Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

Hot sale Colorful Letter Shape Birthday Cake Candle Colorful Cheaper Candle have many colors such as red yellow blue pink purple green etc Hot Sale Colorful Number Candle is made of paraffin wax Letter Birthday Candles are mainly used for birthday...
Eco Friendly Lollipop Shaped Birthday Candle
There are many many kinds of Birthday Candles including Novelty Fruit Candles Red Human Figure Candle Sprial Candles and Craft Animal Candles For children such Birthday Candles are more interesting The design of diversity and distinct modelling adds...
Gold Letter Happy Birthday candle birthday candle

Brand: HM

Packaging: 288pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000 cartons/month

Gold Letter Happy Birthday candle birthday candle Birthday Candles are the birthday party artifact And Huaming Candle is the professial manufacturer of all these Candles Here Let me Introduce all the kinds of Birthday Cake Candles for you Musical...
Letter Party Decoration Paraffin Wax Birthday Candle

Brand: HM

Packaging: 288pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000 cartons/month

Letter Party Decoration Paraffin Wax Birthday Candle Birthday Candles are the birthday party artifact And Huaming Candle is the professial manufacturer of all these Candles Here Let me Introduce all the kinds of Birthday Cake Candles for you Musical...
Alphabet Letters Cake Candle

Brand: HM

Packaging: 288pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000 cartons/month

Alphabet Letters Cake Candle Birthday Candles are the birthday party artifact And Huaming Candle is the professial manufacturer of all these Candles Here Let me Introduce all the kinds of Birthday Cake Candles for you Musical Birthday Candles are...
Letter Shaped Birthday Cake Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Letter Birthday Candles are one of the most popular birthday candles perfect for your birthday party You can use these separate digital shape candles to spell out any name you want and the design is very user friendly In addition we have many other...
Birthday alphabet letters candles

Brand: HM

Packaging: 288pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000 cartons/month

Birthday alphabet letters candles Birthday Candles are the birthday party artifact And Huaming Candle is the professial manufacturer of all these Candles Here Let me Introduce all the kinds of Birthday Cake Candles for you Musical Birthday Candles...
Happy Birthday Shape Cake Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Happy Birthday Shape Cake Candles Material mainly paraffin low melting point less density than water but insoluble in water Note candles are fragile items if used in very important occasions the shop owner suggested buying two or more boxes in case...
Creative Converting Birthday Boy Cake Candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Creative Converting Birthday Boy Cake Candle Add fun to the festivities with this decorative cake Happy Birthday candles Great for a girl s birthday candle Whether you re planning an intimate dinner a family gathering or a huge party you can trust...
2019 new design letter shape happy birthday candles

Brand: HM

Packaging: 288pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000 cartons/month

2019 new design letter shape happy birthday candles Birthday Candles are the birthday party artifact And Huaming Candle is the professial manufacturer of all these Candles Here Let me Introduce all the kinds of Birthday Cake Candles for you Musical...
Party Home Decorations Paraffin candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Party Home Decorations Paraffin candle The environmentally friendly PP material base can be directly inserted into the cake which is convenient and sanitary A variety of color types are available In addition we also have many other Birthday Candles...
Alphabet Letters Shaped Birthday Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Alphabet Letters Shaped Birthday Candles Material mainly paraffin low melting point less density than water but insoluble in water Note candles are fragile items if used in very important occasions the shop owner suggested buying two or more boxes...
Alphabet Letters Shaped Birthday Candles Wholesale

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Alphabet Letters Shaped Birthday Candles Wholesale ingredients the main ingredient is paraffin Odorless less dense melting point than water melting into liquid and slightly volatile heat environmental health At present our company has been quite...
Conjoined birthday letter candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Conjoined birthday letter candle Material mainly paraffin low melting point less density than water but insoluble in water Note candles are fragile items if used in very important occasions the shop owner suggested buying two or more boxes in case...
Birthday Candles Supplies Birthday Decorations

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Birthday Candles Supplies Birthday Decorations Letter Birthday Candles are one of the most popular birthday candles perfect for your birthday party You can use these separate digital shape candles to spell out any name you want and the design is...
New product birthday gold number candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

New product birthday gold number candles Material mainly paraffin low melting point less density than water but insoluble in water Note candles are fragile items if used in very important occasions the shop owner suggested buying two or more boxes...
Glitter Gold Letter Shaped Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Glitter Gold Letter Shaped Candles ingredients the main ingredient is paraffin Odorless less dense melting point than water melting into liquid and slightly volatile heat environmental health At present our company has been quite mature in Birthday...

China Letter Birthday Candle Suppliers

Everybody has Birthday Candles on their cake, but when the candles spell out Happy Birthday it becomes more special. Colorful, sturdy, and safe (lead free), these birthday candles add a little extra something to birthday festivities. Grab a set of these letter candles and make somebody`s special day one to remember!

We-Shijiazhuang huaming candle CO., Ltd –is a professional manufacturer ands exporter for candles.
Total area: 20,000 square meters
Fixed assets:RMB 10 million
Total empolees: 260
Facility: 500
Production Capacity: 1800MT/Month

We mainly produce White candle, Bright candle, Tea-light candle, Spiral candle, Church candle, Taper candle and Gift candle. By the high quality and competitive price, our goods find a very good market in Africa, the Middle East,Southeast Asia, Europe, and South America, in more than 30 countries and regions.
Keeping the principle of "Customer first; reliable service", we are doing every effort to thank good cooperation and great support from our customers with our continuous process, good products, competitive price and circumspect service.
Looking forward to establish business with you

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry