http://ru.huamingcandle.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > День Рождения Свечи > Письмо Свечи День Рождения
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Письмо Свечи День Рождения

Категория продукта Письмо Свечи День Рождения, мы специализированные производители из Китая, День Рождения Письмо Свечи, Торт Ко Дню Рождения Письмо Свечи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Красочные письмо форма количество свечи день рождения свечи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Свеча для торта с буквами алфавита

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: 288pcs / CTN

Способность поставки: 1000 cartons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Свеча для торта с буквами алфавита Свечи дня рождения - артефакт вечеринки по случаю дня рождения. И Huaming Candle является профессиональным производителем всех этих свечей. Здесь позвольте мне представить все виды свечей на день рождения торт для...
Письмо в форме свечи на день рождения торт

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Letter Birthday Candles - одна из самых популярных свечей на день рождения, идеально подходящая для вашего дня рождения. Вы можете использовать эти отдельные цифровые свечи для обозначения любого имени, которое вы хотите, и дизайн очень удобен для...
День рождения буквы алфавита свечи

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: 288pcs / CTN

Способность поставки: 1000 cartons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

День рождения буквы алфавита свечи Свечи дня рождения - артефакт вечеринки по случаю дня рождения. И Huaming Candle является профессиональным производителем всех этих свечей. Здесь позвольте мне представить все виды свечей на день рождения торт для...
С Днем Рождения Свечи в Форме Торта

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

С Днем Рождения Свечи в Форме Торта Материал: в основном парафин, низкая температура плавления, меньшая плотность, чем у воды, но нерастворимый в воде. Примечание: свечи являются хрупкими предметами, если их использовать в очень важных случаях,...
Творческое Преобразование Свечи Торта Мальчика Дня Рождения

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: 24шт / внутренняя коробка, 20 внутренних коробок / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Творческое Преобразование Свечи Торта Мальчика Дня Рождения Добавьте веселья к торжествам с помощью этого декоративного торта с днем ​​рождения свечи . Отлично подходит для девочки на день рождения свечи . Планируете ли вы интимный ужин, семейный...
four+balloons+birthday+candles+art+candles

марка: Clear Sky

Подробности Упаковки: 12 pcs candles in one box, 1440 boxes in one carton

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoSH

2019 новый дизайн формы письма с днем ​​рождения свечи

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: 288pcs / CTN

Способность поставки: 1000 cartons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

2019 новый дизайн формы письма с днем ​​рождения свечи Свечи дня рождения - артефакт вечеринки по случаю дня рождения. И Huaming Candle является профессиональным производителем всех этих свечей. Здесь позвольте мне представить все виды свечей на...
Декорации для вечеринки Парафиновая свеча

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Декорации для вечеринки Парафиновая свеча Экологически чистая основа из полипропилена может быть вставлена ​​непосредственно в торт, что удобно и гигиенично. Доступно множество цветов. Кроме того, у нас также есть много других свечей на день...
Буквы алфавита в форме букв на день рождения

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Буквы алфавита в форме букв на день рождения Материал: в основном парафин, низкая температура плавления, меньшая плотность, чем у воды, но нерастворимый в воде. Примечание: свечи являются хрупкими предметами, если их использовать в очень важных...
Буквы алфавита в форме свечи на день рождения оптом

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Буквы алфавита в форме свечи на день рождения оптом [ингредиенты] основным ингредиентом является парафин. Без запаха, менее плотная точка плавления, чем вода, плавление в жидком и слегка летучем тепле, здоровье окружающей среды. В настоящее время...
Соединилась свеча письма дня рождения

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Соединилась свеча письма дня рождения Материал: в основном парафин, низкая температура плавления, меньшая плотность, чем у воды, но нерастворимый в воде. Примечание: свечи являются хрупкими предметами, если их использовать в очень важных случаях,...
Поставки свечей дня рождения

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Поставки свечей дня рождения Letter Birthday Candles - одна из самых популярных свечей на день рождения, идеально подходящая для вашего дня рождения. Вы можете использовать эти отдельные цифровые свечи для обозначения любого имени, которое вы...
Новый товар на день рождения золотой номер свечи

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Новый товар на день рождения золотой номер свечи Материал: в основном парафин, низкая температура плавления, меньшая плотность, чем у воды, но нерастворимый в воде. Примечание: свечи являются хрупкими предметами, если их использовать в очень важных...
Свечи в форме буквы блеск золота

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Свечи в форме буквы блеск золота [ингредиенты] основным ингредиентом является парафин. Без запаха, менее плотная точка плавления, чем вода, плавление в жидком и слегка летучем тепле, здоровье окружающей среды. В настоящее время наша компания...
Соединилась практическая свеча письма дня рождения

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Соединилась практическая свеча письма дня рождения Материал: в основном парафин, низкая температура плавления, меньшая плотность, чем у воды, но нерастворимый в воде. Примечание: свечи являются хрупкими предметами, если их использовать в очень...
Мини день рождения свечи письмо торт

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Мини день рождения свечи письмо торт Экологически чистая основа из полипропилена может быть вставлена ​​непосредственно в торт, что удобно и гигиенично. Доступно множество цветов. Кроме того, у нас также есть много других свечей на день рождения,...
Персонализированная свеча на день рождения

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: коробка пвх тогда в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Персонализированная свеча на день рождения Экологически чистая основа из полипропилена может быть вставлена ​​непосредственно в торт, что удобно и гигиенично. Фотоэлектрическая коробка индивидуально упакована и не легко повреждается, влагой и пылью....
13шт золотой подворье с днем ​​рождения письмо свеча

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: пвх-бокс, затем в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

13шт золотой подворье с днем ​​рождения письмо свеча Letter Birthday Candles - одна из лучших свечей на день рождения, идеально подходящая для вашего дня рождения. Вы можете использовать эти отдельные свечи цифровой формы, чтобы указать любое имя,...
Красочное письмо С ДНЕМ РОЖДЕНИЯ СВЕТ

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: пвх-бокс, затем в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Красочное письмо С ДНЕМ РОЖДЕНИЯ СВЕТ Letter Birthday Candles - одна из самых популярных свечей дня рождения, идеально подходящая для вашего дня рождения. Вы можете использовать эти отдельные свечи цифровой формы, чтобы указать любое имя, которое вы...
Пользовательские письма свечи день рождения

марка: КЛС

Подробности Упаковки: затем коробка PVC в коробке

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Письмо день рождения свечи являются одним из наиболее популярных день рождения свечи, идеально подходит для вашего дня рождения. Вы можете использовать эти отдельные цифровой форме свечи, чтобы изложить любое имя вы хотите, и дизайн очень удобный....
Китай Письмо Свечи День Рождения Поставщики

У всех есть день рождения свечи на торт, но когда свечи заклинание с Днем Рождения становится еще более особенным. Красочная, прочная и безопасная (без свинца), эти свечи добавят дополнительную изюминку в торжествах по случаю Дня рождения. Возьмите набор этих букв свечи и делают специальные кто-то один день, чтобы помнить!

Мы-Шицзячжуан хуамин свечи со. ЛТД –профессиональный производитель и экспортер для свечей.
Общая площадь: 20 000 кв. м.
Основной капитал:10 миллионов rmb
Общая empolees: 260
Объект: 500
Производственная мощность: 1800MT/месяц
 
Мы главным образом производим Белая свеча, светлая свеча, чай-легкий свечи, спираль свечи, церковные свечи, свечи и конический подарочные свечи. Высоким качеством и конкурентоспособной ценой, наши товары найти очень хороший рынок в Африке, на Ближнем Востоке,Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе, и Южной Америке, в более чем 30 странах и регионах.
Держащ принцип "клиента сперва; надежное обслуживание", мы делаем все возможное, чтобы поблагодарить хорошее сотрудничество и большую поддержку от наших клиентов с нашими непрерывными процессом, хорошие продукты, конкурентоспособная цена и осмотрительное обслуживание.
С нетерпением ждем, чтобы установить деловые отношения с вами

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Candice Ms. Candice
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.huamingcandle.com
Home > Products > Birthday Candles > Letter Birthday Candle

Letter Birthday Candle

Product categories of Letter Birthday Candle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Letter Birthday Candles, Birthday Cake Letter Candles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colorful Letter Shape Candle number birthday candles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2019 new design letter shape happy birthday candles

Brand: HM

Packaging: 288pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000 cartons/month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

2019 new design letter shape happy birthday candles Birthday Candles are the birthday party artifact And Huaming Candle is the professial manufacturer of all these Candles Here Let me Introduce all the kinds of Birthday Cake Candles for you Musical...
China Manufacturer of Letter Birthday Candles
Party Home Decorations Paraffin candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Party Home Decorations Paraffin candle The environmentally friendly PP material base can be directly inserted into the cake which is convenient and sanitary A variety of color types are available In addition we also have many other Birthday Candles...
High Quality Birthday Cake Letter Candles China Supplier
Alphabet Letters Shaped Birthday Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Alphabet Letters Shaped Birthday Candles Material mainly paraffin low melting point less density than water but insoluble in water Note candles are fragile items if used in very important occasions the shop owner suggested buying two or more boxes...
Professional Manufacturer of Colorful Letter Shape Candle number birthday candles
Alphabet Letters Shaped Birthday Candles Wholesale

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Alphabet Letters Shaped Birthday Candles Wholesale ingredients the main ingredient is paraffin Odorless less dense melting point than water melting into liquid and slightly volatile heat environmental health At present our company has been quite...
Expert Manufacturer of Letter Birthday Candles
Conjoined birthday letter candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Conjoined birthday letter candle Material mainly paraffin low melting point less density than water but insoluble in water Note candles are fragile items if used in very important occasions the shop owner suggested buying two or more boxes in case...
China Supplier of Birthday Cake Letter Candles
Birthday Candles Supplies Birthday Decorations

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Birthday Candles Supplies Birthday Decorations Letter Birthday Candles are one of the most popular birthday candles perfect for your birthday party You can use these separate digital shape candles to spell out any name you want and the design is...
China Factory of Colorful Letter Shape Candle number birthday candles
New product birthday gold number candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

New product birthday gold number candles Material mainly paraffin low melting point less density than water but insoluble in water Note candles are fragile items if used in very important occasions the shop owner suggested buying two or more boxes...
Letter Birthday Candles Export
Creative Converting Birthday Boy Cake Candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Creative Converting Birthday Boy Cake Candle Add fun to the festivities with this decorative cake Happy Birthday candles Great for a girl s birthday candle Whether you re planning an intimate dinner a family gathering or a huge party you can trust...
Competitive Birthday Cake Letter Candles China Supplier
Glitter Gold Letter Shaped Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Glitter Gold Letter Shaped Candles ingredients the main ingredient is paraffin Odorless less dense melting point than water melting into liquid and slightly volatile heat environmental health At present our company has been quite mature in Birthday...
Leading Manufacturer of Colorful Letter Shape Candle number birthday candles
Conjoined practical birthday letter candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Conjoined practical birthday letter candle Material mainly paraffin low melting point less density than water but insoluble in water Note candles are fragile items if used in very important occasions the shop owner suggested buying two or more boxes...
Professional Factory of Letter Birthday Candles
Mini Birthday Candle Letter Cake Toppers

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Mini Birthday Candle Letter Cake Toppers The environmentally friendly PP material base can be directly inserted into the cake which is convenient and sanitary A variety of color types are available In addition we also have many other Birthday...
Personalized flash letter birthday candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Personalized flash letter birthday candle The environmentally friendly PP material base can be directly inserted into the cake which is convenient and sanitary The PV box is individually packaged and is not easily damaged moisture and dust Of course...
13pcs golden podwer happy birthday letter candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

13pcs golden podwer happy birthday letter candle The Letter Birthday Candles are one of the best candles for a birthday party perfect for your birthday party You can use these separate digital shape candles to spell out any name you want and the...
Colorful Letter HAPPY BIRTHDAY Candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Colorful Letter HAPPY BIRTHDAY Candle Letter Birthday Candles are one of the most popular birthday candles perfect for your birthday party You can use these separate digital shape candles to spell out any name you want and the design is very user...
Custom letters birthday candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Letter Birthday Candles are one of the most popular birthday candles perfect for your birthday party You can use these separate digital shape candles to spell out any name you want and the design is very user friendly In addition we have many other...
Fancy Unique Letters Birthday Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Letter Birthday Candles are one of the most popular birthday candles perfect for your birthday party You can use these separate digital shape candles to spell out any name you want and the design is very user friendly In addition we have many other...
Birthday Party English Letters Praffin Wax Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: pvc box then in carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Letter Birthday Candles are one the Birthday Candles best for your birthday party occassion You can use these individual Number Shape Candles to spell any name you want on your birthday cakes or cupcakes using our alphabet shaped birthday candles...
Colorful Happy Birthday Letter Candles

Unit Price: USD 0.36 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.36 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Clear Sky

Packaging: 1piece/box

Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS

Colorful Happy Birthday Letter Candles Letter Birthday Candles can produce different candles according to needs or samples There are different sizes and designs for choice Colored letter candles can be fragrant or not usually made of paraffin wax...
Hot sale Colorful Letter Shape Birthday Cake Candle

Unit Price: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Clear Sky

Packaging: 12 pieces/box

Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS

Hot sale Colorful Letter Shape Birthday Cake Candle Colorful Cheaper Candle have many colors such as red yellow blue pink purple green etc Hot Sale Colorful Number Candle is made of paraffin wax Letter Birthday Candles are mainly used for birthday...
Kids Cartoon Birthday Party Candles

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Paraffin Wax

Usage: Party Use

Burning Time: 5-6 Munites

Size: Standard Or Customized

We are professional Birthday Candles Factory Every Year we will go to take part in the Canton Fair in GZ China In the Fair we will bring our Kids Cartoon Birthday Party Candles samples You will find hundreds of Customized Birthday Party Candles It...
China Letter Birthday Candle Suppliers

Everybody has Birthday Candles on their cake, but when the candles spell out Happy Birthday it becomes more special. Colorful, sturdy, and safe (lead free), these birthday candles add a little extra something to birthday festivities. Grab a set of these letter candles and make somebody`s special day one to remember!

We-Shijiazhuang huaming candle CO., Ltd –is a professional manufacturer ands exporter for candles.
Total area: 20,000 square meters
Fixed assets:RMB 10 million
Total empolees: 260
Facility: 500
Production Capacity: 1800MT/Month

We mainly produce White candle, Bright candle, Tea-light candle, Spiral candle, Church candle, Taper candle and Gift candle. By the high quality and competitive price, our goods find a very good market in Africa, the Middle East,Southeast Asia, Europe, and South America, in more than 30 countries and regions.
Keeping the principle of "Customer first; reliable service", we are doing every effort to thank good cooperation and great support from our customers with our continuous process, good products, competitive price and circumspect service.
Looking forward to establish business with you

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Candice Ms. Candice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier