Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Candice Ms. Candice
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Huaming Laye Limited Company

Home > Produkt-Liste > Geburtstagskerzen > Magische Geburtstagskerzen

Magische Geburtstagskerzen

Produktkategorie von Magische Geburtstagskerzen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Magische Geburtstagskerzen , Relighting magische Kerzen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Geburtstag verwenden magische Kerzen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Einzigartige relighting Geburtstagstorte Kerzen

    Einzigartige relighting Geburtstagstorte Kerzen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze ist im Allgemeinen für den...

  • Magisches Geburtstagskerzenwachs Für Kuchen

    Magisches Geburtstagskerzenwachs Für Kuchen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze ist im Allgemeinen für den...

  • 10 Stück magische Spirale Geburtstagskerzen

    10 Stück magische Spirale Geburtstagskerzen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im Allgemeinen...

  • Relighting Party Geburtstagskerzen

    Relighting Party Geburtstagskerzen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im Allgemeinen...

  • Intelligente magische Wiederbeleuchtungskerzen

    Intelligente magische Wiederbeleuchtungskerzen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im Allgemeinen...

  • Festival-Deko-Kerze neu beleuchten

    Festival-Deko-Kerze neu beleuchten

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im Allgemeinen...

  • Relighting Birthday Magic bunte Kerze

    Relighting Birthday Magic bunte Kerze

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im Allgemeinen...

  • Magic Relighting Dekorative Geburtstagskerzen

    Magic Relighting Dekorative Geburtstagskerzen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im Allgemeinen...

  • Dekorative Geburtstagskerze Aprilscherz

    Dekorative Geburtstagskerze Aprilscherz

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im Allgemeinen...

  • Market 6cm Spiral Relighting Magic Candle

    Market 6cm Spiral Relighting Magic Candle

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht sind, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden, aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Hier sei vorsichtig, sei vorsichtig, um kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im Allgemeinen...

  • Thread-Geburtstagskerze erneut verbrennen

    Thread-Geburtstagskerze erneut verbrennen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576 stück / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Thread-Geburtstagskerze erneut verbrennen Wenn sie längere Zeit starkem Licht ausgesetzt werden, verfärbt sich die Kerze oder verblasst. Es wird empfohlen, Geburtstagskerzen nicht für längere Zeit direktem Sonnenlicht oder Neonlicht oder anderen starken Lichtquellen auszusetzen. Die Erweichungstemperatur der...

  • Magische Neuentdeckung Geburtstag Wachskerzen

    Magische Neuentdeckung Geburtstag Wachskerzen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576 stück / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Magische Neuentdeckung Geburtstag Wachskerzen Wenn sie längere Zeit starkem Licht ausgesetzt werden, verfärbt sich die Kerze oder verblasst. Es wird empfohlen, Geburtstagskerzen nicht für längere Zeit direktem Sonnenlicht oder Neonlicht oder anderen starken Lichtquellen auszusetzen. Die Erweichungstemperatur der...

  • Spirale magische Kuchenkerze für Partydekoration

    Spirale magische Kuchenkerze für Partydekoration

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576 stück / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht werden, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden usw., aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Seien Sie vorsichtig, achten Sie darauf, kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im...

  • Magische Farbe Flamme Geburtstagskerze

    Magische Farbe Flamme Geburtstagskerze

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576 stück / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht werden, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden usw., aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Seien Sie vorsichtig, achten Sie darauf, kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im...

  • Parodie Geburtstag Party Kerze

    Parodie Geburtstag Party Kerze

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576 stück / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Parodie Geburtstag Party Kerze Die Magic Birthday Candles sind ganz besondere Geburtstagskerzen . Nach dem Löschen erlischt es sofort wieder. Es ist die am besten geeignete Kerze für die Party. Wenn Sie möchten, dass Ihre Party mehr Spaß macht, dann sollten Sie es nicht verpassen. Um die Verwendung dieser Kerzen...

  • Magische helle Kerzen des Geburtstagskuchendekors

    Magische helle Kerzen des Geburtstagskuchendekors

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576 stück / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Magische helle Kerzen des Geburtstagskuchendekors Wenn sie längere Zeit starkem Licht ausgesetzt werden, verfärbt sich die Kerze oder verblasst. Es wird empfohlen, Geburtstagskerzen nicht für längere Zeit direktem Sonnenlicht oder Neonlicht oder anderen starken Lichtquellen auszusetzen. Die Erweichungstemperatur der...

  • Magische Geburtstagskerze alles Gute zum Geburtstag

    Magische Geburtstagskerze alles Gute zum Geburtstag

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576 stück / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Der Hauptbestandteil dieser Art von Aufhellungskerze ist Paraffinwachs, das einen niedrigen Schmelzpunkt und eine geringere Dichte als Wasser aufweist und in Wasser unlöslich ist. Es wird durch Wärme in einen flüssigen Zustand geschmolzen und ist leicht erhitzt und flüchtig. Es riecht den einzigartigen Paraffingeruch....

  • Magische Spirale Geburtstagskerzen

    Magische Spirale Geburtstagskerzen

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576 stück / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kerzen werden Zauberkerzen auch Rauchkerzen genannt. Wenn sie gelöscht werden, müssen sie ins Wasser gestellt und mit Füßen getreten werden usw., aber sie können nicht ausgeblasen werden. Seien Sie vorsichtig, achten Sie darauf, kein Feuer zu verursachen. Diese Art von Kerze eignet sich im...

  • 10 Stück Bunte Geburtstag Magic Relighting Kerzen

    10 Stück Bunte Geburtstag Magic Relighting Kerzen

    • Marke: HM

    • Verpakung: 576 Karten / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 cartons/month

    10 Stück Bunte Geburtstag Magic Relighting Kerzen 10 Stück Relighting Kerzen sind aus Paraffin hergestellt. Die Größe der Wiederzündung magische Kerzen ist etwa 0,45 * 6 cm. 10 Stück magische Kerzen haben viele Farben, wie blau, pink, rot, gelb, etc. Magic Relighting Candles sind wirklich erstaunlich. Wenn Sie die...

  • Inida Magic Relighting Party Kerze

    Inida Magic Relighting Party Kerze

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Magic Relighting Party Kerze Wir sind eine professionelle Spiral Shaped Birthday Candle Manufaktur mit mehr als 7 Jahren Erfahrung. Unsere Produkte umfassen Pflanzenkerzen, unscented weiße Kerzen, Glaskerzen, Party verwendet Dinner-Kerzen, Mini Teelicht Kerzen, etc. Unsere Handwerk Kerzen sind das perfekte Zubehör für...

  • Indonesien Magic Relighting Kerze

    Indonesien Magic Relighting Kerze

    • Marke: Klarer Himmel

    • Verpakung: 576pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Magic Geburtstagskerzen sind unsere Produkte, die auf den indonesischen Markt exportiert werden. Indonesien ist unser wichtigster Marktplatz für Geburtstagskerzen. Zauberkerzen werden normalerweise für Partys verwendet. Es macht Spaß. Die Kinder brauchen Erwachsene, die mich beim Spielen begleiten. Weil die Kinder zu...

China Magische Geburtstagskerzen Lieferanten

Das Verbrennen von Kerzen als Teil magischer oder religiöser Rituale ist eine gängige Praxis für viele Glaubensrichtungen und Einzelpersonen. Moderne Kerzenmagie wird typischerweise mit Wicca, heidnischen oder New-Age-Praktiken assoziiert, und Kerzen werden oft als Teil von Ritualen, Meditation oder Zaubersprüchen verbrannt. Die Farbe der Kerzen und wie sie verwendet werden, sind oft entscheidend für die beabsichtigten Ergebnisse des Rituals.

Wir-Shijiazhuang huaming Kerze CO., Ltd -ist ein professioneller Hersteller und Exporteur für Kerzen.
Gesamtfläche: 20.000 Quadratmeter
Anlagevermögen: 10 Millionen RMB
Gesamtzahl der Mitarbeiter: 260
Einrichtung: 500
Produktionskapazität: 1800MT / Monat
 
Wir produzieren hauptsächlich weiße Kerze, helle Kerze, Teelichtkerze, gewundene Kerze, Kirche Kerze, Taperkerze und Geschenkkerze. Durch die hohe Qualität und günstigen Preis, finden unsere Waren einen sehr guten Markt in Afrika, dem Nahen Osten, Südostasien, Europa und Südamerika, in mehr als 30 Ländern und Regionen.
Wir halten das Prinzip "Kunde an erster Stelle; zuverlässiger Service" und tun alles, um der guten Zusammenarbeit und der großen Unterstützung unserer Kunden durch unseren kontinuierlichen Prozess, gute Produkte, wettbewerbsfähigen Preis und umsichtigen Service zu danken.
Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen Geschäfte zu machen

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candice Ms. Candice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Huaming Laye Limited Company

Home > Products > Birthday Candles > Magic Birthday Candles

Magic Birthday Candles

Product categories of Magic Birthday Candles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Magic Birthday Candles, Relighting Magic Candles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Birthday Use Magic Candles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Unique Relighting Birthday Cake Candles

    Unique Relighting Birthday Cake Candles

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Magic Birthday Candle Wax For Cake

    Magic Birthday Candle Wax For Cake

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • 10pcs magic spiral birthday candles

    10pcs magic spiral birthday candles

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Relighting Party Birthday Candles

    Relighting Party Birthday Candles

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Intelligent magic relighting candles

    Intelligent magic relighting candles

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Relighting festival decoration candle

    Relighting festival decoration candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Relighting Birthday  Magic colorful candle

    Relighting Birthday Magic colorful candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Magic Relighting Decorative Birthday candles

    Magic Relighting Decorative Birthday candles

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Decorative Birthday Candle April Fool's

    Decorative Birthday Candle April Fool's

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Market 6cm Spiral Relighting Magic Candle

    Market 6cm Spiral Relighting Magic Candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Re-burning thread birthday candle

    Re-burning thread birthday candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Re burning thread birthday candle When they are exposed to strong light for a long time the candle will change color or fade It is recommended that birthday candles should not be exposed to direct sunlight for long periods of time under fluorescent light or other strong light The softening temperature of the birthday...

  • Magic relighting birthday wax candles

    Magic relighting birthday wax candles

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Magic relighting birthday wax candles When they are exposed to strong light for a long time the candle will change color or fade It is recommended that birthday candles should not be exposed to direct sunlight for long periods of time under fluorescent light or other strong light The softening temperature of the...

  • Spiral magic cake candle for party decoration

    Spiral magic cake candle for party decoration

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Magic color flame Birthday candle

    Magic color flame Birthday candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Spoof birthday party re-ignition candle

    Spoof birthday party re-ignition candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Spoof birthday party re ignition candle The Magic Birthday Candles are very special Birthday Candles It will re ignite spontaneously after it is extinguished It is the most suitable kind of candle for the party If you want your party to be more fun then it must be do not miss it In addition in order to match the use...

  • Birthday cake decor magic light candles

    Birthday cake decor magic light candles

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Birthday cake decor magic light candles When they are exposed to strong light for a long time the candle will change color or fade It is recommended that birthday candles should not be exposed to direct sunlight for long periods of time under fluorescent light or other strong light The softening temperature of the...

  • Magic spiral birthday candles

    Magic spiral birthday candles

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Unlike other candles magic candles are also called Fuming candles When they are extinguished they must be placed in the water and trampled on etc but they can t be blown out Here be careful be careful not to cause a fire This kind of candle is generally suitable for use at parties Imagine that the expression of the...

  • Happy birthday fancy magic birthday candle

    Happy birthday fancy magic birthday candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    The main component of this kind of brightening candle is paraffin wax which has a low melting point and a density less than water and insoluble in water It is melted into a liquid state by heat and is slightly heated and volatile It can smell the unique smell of paraffin When it is cold it solidifies into a solid...

  • Inida Magic Relighting Party Candle

    Inida Magic Relighting Party Candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Magic Relighting Party Candle We are a professional Spiral Shaped Birthday Candle Manufacture with more than 7 years experience Our products include Plant Candles Unscented White Candles Glass Candles Party Used Dinner Candles Mini Tealight Candles etc Our craft candles are the perfect accessory for any Birthday Party...

  • 10 Pieces Colorful Birthday Magic Relighting Candles

    10 Pieces Colorful Birthday Magic Relighting Candles

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: 576 cards/carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000 cartons/month

    10 Pieces Colorful Birthday Magic Relighting Candles 10 Pieces Relighting Candles are made of paraffin wax The size of the relighting magic candles is about 0 45 6 cm 10 Pieces Magic Candles have many colors such as blue pink red yellow etc Magic Relighting Candles are really amazing When you blow out the flame the...

  • Indonesia Magic Relighting Candle

    Indonesia Magic Relighting Candle

    • Brand: Clear sky

    • Packaging: 576pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1*20fcl/Per week

    Magic Birthday Candles are our products exported to the Indonesian market Indonesia is our main Magic Birthday Candles market Magic candles are usually used for parties It s fun The children need adults to accompany me when they play Because the children are too small When you play games together Relighting Magic...

China Magic Birthday Candles Suppliers

The burning of candles as part of magical or religious rituals is a common practice for many faiths and individuals. Modern candle magic is typically associated with Wiccan, pagan, or New Age practices, and candles are often burned as part of rituals, meditation, or spells. The color of the candles and how they are used are often critical for the intended results of the ritual.

We-Shijiazhuang huaming candle CO., Ltd –is a professional manufacturer ands exporter for candles.
Total area: 20,000 square meters
Fixed assets:RMB 10 million
Total empolees: 260
Facility: 500
Production Capacity: 1800MT/Month

We mainly produce White candle, Bright candle, Tea-light candle, Spiral candle, Church candle, Taper candle and Gift candle. By the high quality and competitive price, our goods find a very good market in Africa, the Middle East,Southeast Asia, Europe, and South America, in more than 30 countries and regions.
Keeping the principle of "Customer first; reliable service", we are doing every effort to thank good cooperation and great support from our customers with our continuous process, good products, competitive price and circumspect service.
Looking forward to establish business with you

New Products

Related Products List