http://de.huamingcandle.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geburtstagskerzen > Musikalische Geburtstagskerzen

Musikalische Geburtstagskerzen

Produktkategorie von Musikalische Geburtstagskerzen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Musikalische Geburtstagskerzen , Lotus Musikkerzen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Rose Musikkerzen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Rosen-Musikblumen-Formkerze

Marke: Huaming

Verpakung: 100 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE,RoSH,FDA

Rosen-Musikblumen-Formkerze Dieses Produkt ist rosafarbene Blumengeburtstagskerze. Es wird normalerweise in der Geburtstagsfeier des Liebhabers verwendet. Es kann Geburtstagslieder singen und mit 8 Mini-Geburtstagskerzen in den Blütenblättern. Die...
Elektronische rotierende Lotosblumen-Musikkerze

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Elektronische rotierende Lotosblumen-Musikkerze Diese Lotusblume rotierenden Geburtstagskerzen können nach dem Öffnen automatisch gedreht werden, und dann gibt es eine Happy Birthday-Musik, die sich sehr gut für Party- und Geburtstagsgebrauch...
Blumenmusik Kerze zum Geburtstag

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Blumenmusik Kerze zum Geburtstag Geburtstagskerzen sind die besten Geschenke für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier. Können Sie sich, besonders bei den musikalischen Geburtstagskerzen , eine Lotus-Musikkerze für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier vorstellen? Die Atmosphäre...
Double-Deck rotierende Lotusmusik Geburtstagskerzen

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Double-Deck rotierende Lotusmusik Geburtstagskerzen Geburtstagskerzen sind die besten Geschenke für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier. Können Sie sich, besonders bei den musikalischen Geburtstagskerzen , eine Lotus-Musikkerze für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier...
Farbenkastenmusikgeburtstags-Blumenkerze

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Farbenkastenmusikgeburtstags-Blumenkerze Geburtstagskerzen sind die besten Geschenke für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier. Können Sie sich, besonders die musikalischen Geburtstagskerzen , eine Lotus-Musikkerze für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier vorstellen? Die...
Großhandel Huaming Lotus Magic Geburtstag Kerze

Marke: HM

Verpakung: 1PC / box, 100boxes / ctn

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE

Ort Von Zukunft: CHIAN

Großhandel Huaming Lotus Magic Geburtstag Kerze Geburtstagskerzen sind die besten Geschenke für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier. Können Sie sich, besonders bei den musikalischen Geburtstagskerzen, eine Lotus-Musikkerze für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier vorstellen?...
Musikalische magische Geburtstagskuchenkerze des Singens

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: 1pcs / Geschenkbox; 100 Geschenkboxen / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Carton

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Musikalische magische Geburtstagskuchenkerze des Singens Eine Musikkerze, die Elektronik und chemische Rohstoffe kombiniert, um Beleuchtung und Musik zu entzünden, wurde von Shenghui Technology erfolgreich entwickelt. Wenn die Musikkerze gezündet...
Heißer verkauf nicht rotierenden fußball form kerzen

Einheitspreis: USD 2.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.6 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Klarer Himmel

Verpakung: ein stück / box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 containers per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS

Heißer verkauf nicht rotierenden fußball form kerzen Nicht rotierende Fußballkerzen haben eine Fußballform und eine nicht rotierende Basis. Hot Sale Football Shape Kerzen bestehen aus P- Araffin-Wachs und werden normalerweise für Geburtstagsfeiern...
Billig Wachs Großhandel Musikalische Blumenkerze

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, Papierbox, PVC-Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Preiswerte Wachs-Großhandelsglückliche musikalische Blumen-Kerze Geburtstagskerzen sind die besten Geschenke für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier. Können Sie sich eine musikalische Geburtstagskerze auf Ihrer Geburtstagsparty vorstellen? Die Atmosphäre ist...
Drehende erstaunliche musikalische Rosenkerzen

Marke: Huaming

Verpakung: 100 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE,RoSH,FDA

Dieses Produkt ist rosafarbene Blumengeburtstagskerze. Es wird normalerweise in der Geburtstagsfeier des Liebhabers verwendet. Es kann Geburtstagslieder singen und mit 8 Mini-Geburtstagskerzen in den Blütenblättern. Die Lotus Flower Candles sind...
Bunte alles- Gute zum Geburtstagmusik-Blumenkerze

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Bunte alles- Gute zum Geburtstagmusik-Blumenkerze Diese Lotusblume rotierenden Geburtstagskerzen können nach dem Öffnen automatisch gedreht werden, und dann gibt es eine Happy Birthday-Musik, die sich sehr gut für Party- und Geburtstagsgebrauch...
Erstaunliche musikalische Lotosblumenkerze

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Erstaunliche musikalische Lotosblumenkerze Diese Lotusblume rotierenden Geburtstagskerzen können nach dem Öffnen automatisch gedreht werden, und dann gibt es eine Happy Birthday-Musik, die sich sehr gut für Party- und Geburtstagsgebrauch eignet....
Drehende erstaunliche musikalische Lotosblumenkerze

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Drehende erstaunliche musikalische Lotosblumenkerze Diese Lotusblume rotierenden Geburtstagskerzen können nach dem Öffnen automatisch gedreht werden, und dann gibt es eine Happy Birthday Musik, die sich sehr gut für Party- und Geburtstagsgebrauch...
Rotierende Fußballmusik-Geburtstagskerzen

Einheitspreis: USD 2.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.6 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Klarer Himmel

Verpakung: ein stück / box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 containers per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS

Rotierende Fußballmusik-Geburtstagskerzen Nicht drehende Fußballkerzen haben Fußballform und nicht drehende Basis. Hot Sale Football Shape Kerzen werden aus P- Paraffin hergestellt und normalerweise für Geburtstagsfeiern verwendet. Heiße...
Blumenkerze mit 14 kleinen Kerzen

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Blumenkerze mit 14 kleinen Kerzen Diese Lotusblume rotierenden Geburtstagskerzen können nach dem Öffnen automatisch gedreht werden, und dann gibt es eine Happy Birthday-Musik, die sich sehr gut für Party- und Geburtstagsgebrauch eignet. Wenn Sie die...
Heiße Verkäufe Lotus Music Birthday Candle

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, papierkasten, pvc-kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Heiße Verkäufe Lotus Music Birthday Candle Diese Lotusblume rotierenden Geburtstagskerzen können nach dem Öffnen automatisch gedreht werden, und dann gibt es eine Happy Birthday-Musik, die sich sehr gut für Party- und Geburtstagsgebrauch eignet....
Drehende musikalische Feuerwerkgeburtstagskerzen

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, Papierbox, PVC-Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Drehende musikalische Feuerwerkgeburtstagskerzen Diese rotierenden Geburtstagskerzen der Lotusblume können nach dem Öffnen automatisch gedreht werden, und dann gibt es eine Happy Birthday-Musik, die sich sehr gut für Partys und Geburtstage eignet....
Eröffnung der musikalischen Geburtstagskerze

Marke: KLS

Verpakung: Blisterkarte, Papierbox, PVC-Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Eröffnung der musikalischen Geburtstagskerze Diese rotierenden Geburtstagskerzen der Lotusblume können nach dem Öffnen automatisch gedreht werden, und dann gibt es eine Happy Birthday-Musik, die sich sehr gut für Party- und Geburtstagsgebrauch...
Musikalische Geburtstagskerze alles Gute zum Geburtstag

Marke: Huaming

Verpakung: 100 stück / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE,RoSH,FDA

Dieses Produkt ist Rose Flower Geburtstagskerze . Es wird normalerweise in der Geburtstagsfeier des Liebhabers verwendet. Es kann Geburtstagslieder singen und mit 8 Mini-Geburtstagskerzen in den Blütenblättern. Die Lotusblumenkerzen sind...
Rotierende erstaunliche musikalische rosafarbene Blumenkerze

Marke: Huaming

Verpakung: 100 stück / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE,RoSH,FDA

Dieses Produkt ist Rose Flower Geburtstagskerze. Es wird normalerweise in der Geburtstagsfeier des Liebhabers verwendet. Es kann Geburtstagslieder singen und mit 8 Mini-Geburtstagskerzen in den Blütenblättern. Die Lotusblumenkerzen sind geschlossen,...
China Musikalische Geburtstagskerzen Lieferanten
Ideal, um jede Geburtstagsparty aufzupeppen.Leuchten Sie einfach den [Stempel "der Blume und sehen Sie zu, wie die Kerze schöne Wunderkerzen zeigt, die Kerzen anzünden, während die [Happybirthday" -Melodie automatisch abgespielt wird.Ein leicht zu beleuchten
Anleitung: Legen Sie den vertikalen Kuchen des Produkts ein, der direkt mit der Kaffee-Funkenstäbe des leichteren Produkts oben an der Vertikalen beleuchtet wird (bei windigen Bedingungen ist die Verwendung verboten).
Funkenzündung acht Kerzen, Blumen bei Kerzenlicht öffnet sich langsam, das Lied "Happy Birthday" möchte automatisch spielen
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Candice Ms. Candice
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.huamingcandle.com
Home > Products > Birthday Candles > Musical Birthday Candles

Musical Birthday Candles

Product categories of Musical Birthday Candles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Musical Birthday Candles, Lotus Music Candles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rose Music Candles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rose music flower shape candle

Brand: Huaming

Packaging: 100pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE,RoSH,FDA

Rose music flower shape candle This product is rose flower birthday candle It usually be used in lover s birthday party It can sing birthday songs and with 8 mini birthday candles in the flower petals The Lotus Flower Candles are closed bud when it...
China Manufacturer of Musical Birthday Candles
Electronic rotating lotus flower music candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Electronic rotating lotus flower music candle This lotus flower rotating birthday candles can be rotated automatically after opening and then there is a happy birthday music which is very suitable for party and birthday use When you close the music...
High Quality Lotus Music Candles China Supplier
Flower music candle for birthday

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Flower music candle for birthday Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to...
Professional Manufacturer of Rose Music Candles
Double-deck rotating lotus music Birthday candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Double deck rotating lotus music Birthday candles Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course...
Expert Manufacturer of Rotate Music Candles
Color box music birthday flower candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Color box music birthday flower candle Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition...
China Supplier of Musical Birthday Candles
Wholesale huaming lotus magic birthday candle

Brand: HM

Packaging: 1PC/box, 100boxes/ctn

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE

Place of Origin: CHIAN

Wholesale huaming lotus magic birthday candle Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in...
China Factory of Lotus Music Candles
Wholesale  singing musical magic birthday cake candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: 1pcs/gift box ; 100 gift boxes/ carton

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1 Carton

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Wholesale singing musical magic birthday cake candle A music candle that combines electronics and chemical raw materials to ignite lighting and music has been successfully developed by Shenghui Technology When the music candle is ignited as the...
Rose Music Candles Export
Hot Sale Non-Rotating Football Shape Candles

Unit Price: USD 2.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Clear Sky

Packaging: one piece/box

Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS

Hot Sale Non Rotating Football Shape Candles Non Rotating Football Candles have football shape and non rotating base Hot Sale Football Shape Candles are made of paraffin wax and usually used for birthday party Hot Sale Non Rotating Football Candles...
Competitive Rotate Music Candles China Supplier
Cheap Wax Wholesale Musical Flower Candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Cheap Wax Wholesale Happy Musical Flower Candle Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in...
Leading Manufacturer of Musical Birthday Candles
Rotating amazing musical rose  candles

Brand: Huaming

Packaging: 100pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE,RoSH,FDA

This product is rose flower birthday candle It usually be used in lover s birthday party It can sing birthday songs and with 8 mini birthday candles in the flower petals The Lotus Flower Candles are closed bud when it is not lit There are smaller...
Professional Factory of Lotus Music Candles
Colorful Happy Birthday music flower candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Colorful Happy Birthday music flower candle This lotus flower rotating birthday candles can be rotated automatically after opening and then there is a happy birthday music which is very suitable for party and birthday use When you close the music...
Amazing musical lotus flower candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Amazing musical lotus flower candle This lotus flower rotating Birthday candles can be rotated automatically after opening and then there is a happy birthday music which is very suitable for party and birthday use When you close the music you can...
Rotating amazing musical lotus flower candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Rotating amazing musical lotus flower candle This lotus flower rotating Birthday candles can be rotated automatically after opening and then there is a happy birthday music which is very suitable for party and birthday use When you close the music...
Rotating Football Music Birthday Candles

Unit Price: USD 2.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Clear Sky

Packaging: one piece/box

Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS

Rotating Football Music Birthday Candles Non Rotating Football Candles have football shape and non rotating base Hot Sale Football Shape Candles are made of paraffin wax and usually used for birthday party Hot Sale Non Rotating Football Candles have...
Flower Candle with 14 Little Candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Flower Candle with 14 Little Candles This lotus flower rotating Birthday candles can be rotated automatically after opening and then there is a happy birthday music which is very suitable for party and birthday use When you close the music you can...
Hot sales  Lotus Music Birthday Candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Hot sales Lotus Music Birthday Candle This lotus flower rotating Birthday candles can be rotated automatically after opening and then there is a happy birthday music which is very suitable for party and birthday use When you close the music you can...
Rotating musical  firework birthday candles

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Rotating musical firework birthday candles This lotus flower rotating Birthday candles can be rotated automatically after opening and then there is a happy birthday music which is very suitable for party and birthday use When you close the music you...
Opening musical birthday flower candle

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Opening musical birthday flower candle This lotus flower rotating Birthday candles can be rotated automatically after opening and then there is a happy birthday music which is very suitable for party and birthday use When you close the music you can...
Happy birthday rose music birthday candle

Brand: Huaming

Packaging: 100pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE,RoSH,FDA

This product is rose flower birthday candle It usually be used in lover s birthday party It can sing birthday songs and with 8 mini birthday candles in the flower petals The Lotus Flower Candles are closed bud when it is not lit There are smaller...
Rotating amazing musical rose flower candle

Brand: Huaming

Packaging: 100pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE,RoSH,FDA

This product is rose flower birthday candle It usually be used in lover s birthday party It can sing birthday songs and with 8 mini birthday candles in the flower petals The Lotus Flower Candles are closed bud when it is not lit There are smaller...
China Musical Birthday Candles Suppliers
Great for spicing up any birthday party.Simply light the[pistil"of the flower and watch as the candle displays beautiful sparklers, lighting the candles while the [Happybirthday"melody is automatically played.An easy-to-light
Instruction:Insert product vertical cake, directly lit with lighter product coffee spark bar at the top of the vertical (in windy conditions shall be forbidden to use)
Spark ignition eight candles, flowers with candlelight opens slowly, the song "happy birthday" wish to play automatically
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Candice Ms. Candice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier