http://ru.huamingcandle.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вечеринка Craft > Party Gun
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Party Gun

Категория продукта Party Gun, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вечеринка с конфетти, День Рождения Gun поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Happy Birthday Gun R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Декоративный праздничный фейерверк-пистолет

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: Яичная коробка, бумажная коробка, пластиковая упаковка, индивидуальные

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Декоративный праздничный фейерверк-пистолет Дизайн продукта является новым и метод использования прост. Когда вы посещаете день рождения или свадьбу друга, поздравьте его с фейерверком. Это одновременно и уникальный, и живой. Почему бы и нет? У нас...
День рождения с ленточным пистолетом

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: Яичная коробка, бумажная коробка, пластиковая упаковка, индивидуальные

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

День рождения с ленточным пистолетом Этот продукт подходит для всех видов праздников, свадеб, дней рождения, вечеринок и т. Д. Это незаменимый продукт для вечеринки, чтобы улучшить атмосферу. У нас есть один выстрел и один выстрел, один выстрел и...
Партийное украшение Поппер

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: Яичная коробка, бумажная коробка, пластиковая упаковка, индивидуальные

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Партийное украшение Поппер У нас есть один выстрел и один выстрел, один выстрел и два выстрела, один выстрел и три выстрела, две, три и четыре пули в пакете блистерной карты. Кроме того, мы также предоставляем праздничные торты и другие подарки,...
единорог праздничные атрибуты вечеринка поппер конфетти пистолет

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: Яичная коробка, бумажная коробка, пластиковая упаковка, индивидуальные

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

единорог праздничные атрибуты пистолет поппер конфетти Этот продукт подходит для всех видов праздников, свадеб, дней рождения, вечеринок и т. Д. Это незаменимый продукт для вечеринки, чтобы улучшить атмосферу. Дизайн продукта является новым и метод...
Маленький конфетти поппер фейерверк игрушечный пистолет

марка: KLS

Подробности Упаковки: Яичная коробка, бумажная коробка, пластиковая упаковка, индивидуальные

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ROHS FDA SGS

Маленький конфетти поппер фейерверк игрушечный пистолет Будь то на вечеринке по случаю дня рождения или на вечеринке, праздничные принадлежности должны быть незаменимыми. В настоящее время наша компания работает не только с различными свечами, но и...
Китай Party Gun Поставщики

Что касается Party Gun, с точки зрения цвета, у нас есть множество цветов, и мы также одиночные пули. Подходит для взрослых и детей. Вы можете выбрать один из множества цветов и дизайнов. Shijiazhuang Huaming Candle Co., LTD является профессиональным Производитель и экспортер свечей. Общая площадь: 20 000 кв. м. Основные средства: 10 млн. юаней. Общее количество сотрудников: 260. Объем производства: 500. Наши продукты с высоким качеством и конкурентоспособными ценами, в Африке, на Ближнем Востоке, в Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе, Южной Америке и других более чем 30 странах и регионах имеют хороший рынок. Придерживайтесь принципа «клиент прежде всего»; «Надежное обслуживание «Мы продолжаем процесс, отличные продукты, конкурентоспособные цены и продуманное обслуживание, искренне благодарим наших клиентов за сотрудничество и поддержку. Мы надеемся заключить с вами бизнес


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Candice Ms. Candice
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.huamingcandle.com
Home > Products > Party Craft > Party Gun

Party Gun

Product categories of Party Gun, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Confetti Party Gun, Birthday Party Gun suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Happy Birthday Gun R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Decorative party fireworks gun

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Egg-box, paper box, plastic package, customized

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Decorative party fireworks gun The product design is novel and the method of use is simple When you are attending a friend s birthday or wedding congratulate the friend with a fireworks gun It is both unique and lively Why not We have one shot and...
China Manufacturer of Confetti Party Gun
Birthday party with ribbon gun

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Egg-box, paper box, plastic package, customized

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Birthday party with ribbon gun This product is suitable for all kinds of festivals weddings birthdays PARTY etc It is an indispensable product for the party to enhance the atmosphere We have one shot and one shot one shot and two shots one shot and...
High Quality Birthday Party Gun China Supplier
Party decoration Popper gun

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Egg-box, paper box, plastic package, customized

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Party decoration Popper gun We have one shot and one shot one shot and two shots one shot and three shots two three and four bullets in the blister card package In addition we also provide birthday cakes and other gifts to increase the party...
Professional Manufacturer of Happy Birthday Gun
unicorn party supplies party popper confetti gun

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Egg-box, paper box, plastic package, customized

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

unicorn party supplies party popper confetti gun This product is suitable for all kinds of festivals weddings birthdays PARTY etc It is an indispensable product for the party to enhance the atmosphere The product design is novel and the method of...
Expert Manufacturer of Birthday Party Gun For Kids
Small confetti popper fireworks toy gun

Brand: KLS

Packaging: Egg-box, paper box, plastic package, customized

Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ROHS FDA SGS

Small confetti popper fireworks toy gun Whether it s at a birthday party or a party party supplies must be indispensable At present our company not only operates various candles but also many party gifts such as Happy Birthday Cap 10 Inch Sprial...
China Supplier of Party Gun
China Party Gun Suppliers

As for the Party Gun, in terms of color, we have a variety of colors, and we are also single bullets.Suitable for adults and children.You can choose from many colors and designs.Shijiazhuang huaming candle co., LTD is a professional candle manufacturer and exporter.Total area: 20,000 square metersFixed assets :10 million yuanEmpolees total number: 260Facilities: 500Production capacity :1800 tons/monthWe mainly produce white candles, bright candles, tea candles, Spiral Candles, church candles, Taper Candles and gift candles.Our products with high quality and competitive prices, in Africa, the Middle East, southeast Asia, Europe, South America and other more than 30 countries and regions have a good market.Adhere to the principle of "customer first";"Reliable service", we continue to process, excellent products, competitive prices and thoughtful service, sincerely thank our customers for the cooperation and support.We hope to conclude some business with you


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Candice Ms. Candice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier