Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Candice Ms. Candice
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8613393114888
Чат Сейчас
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Huaming Laye Limited Company

ГлавнаяПродукты Показать
Product Categories

Все продукты (Total 997 Products)

Свеча с ароматом соевого воска Luxury Private Label
Стеклянная банка для свечей Clear Color Cup Обзоры продуктов Описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Huaming Candle специализируется на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи, белой свечи, воскового пирога,...
Горячие ароматические свечи оптом

Цена за штуку: USD 3.1 - 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.1 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: цветная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Ароматические свечи оптом Обзоры продуктов Описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Huaming Candle специализируется на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи, белой свечи, воскового пирога, художественной свечи,...
Цветок лотоса штатив музыкальная свеча на день рождения
Музыкальная свеча на день рождения оптом со штативом из цветов лотоса с индивидуальной частной этикеткой Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи, белой свечи, воскового пирога,...
Пластиковый лотос цветок музыка день рождения свеча фейерверк
Пластиковый лотос цветок музыка день рождения свеча фейерверк Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи, белой свечи, воскового пирога, художественной свечи, конической свечи, церковной...
Светодиодная свеча на день рождения с воздушным шаром оптом
Светодиодная свеча на день рождения с воздушным шаром, музыка, пение, оптовая продажа Обзор продукта описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной...
Зеленое стекло для свечи с соевым воском
Зеленое стекло для свечи с соевым воском и подарочной коробке Обзоры продуктов Описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи, белой свечи,...
цвет радуги музыкальный лотос день рождения свеча
Цвет радуги музыкальный лотос свеча на день рождения Обзор продукта описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи, белой свечи, воскового...
Музыкальная свеча на день рождения с 14 свечами
Сделанная на заказ свеча цветка музыки дня рождения лотоса с 14 маленькими свечками Обзор продукта описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной...
Торт Свеча Музыкальный День Рождения Удивительный Цветок Огни Лотоса
Удивительный Цветок Лотоса Огни Музыкальный День Рождения Свеча Торт Топпер Подарочный Декор Обзор продукта описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе ,...
Радуга 14 Маленький Лотос День Рождения Музыка Цветок Свеча
Индивидуальная Радуга 14 Маленький Лотос День Рождения Музыка Цветочная Свеча Обзор продукта описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи,...
Горячие продажи электронных светодиодных свечей номер дня рождения свечи
Горячие продажи электронных светодиодных свечей номер дня рождения свечи Информация о продукте ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе, стеклянной свечи, белой свечи,...
Свеча на день рождения разноцветные музыкальные числа
Электрическая светодиодная разноцветная музыкальная свеча на день рождения Информация о продукте ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе, стеклянной свечи, белой свечи,...
Дешевая свеча с цифрами на день рождения от нуля до девяти

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Дешевая цена от нуля до девяти красочных печатных свечей на день рождения Обзор продукта описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи, белой...
Свечи для торта на день рождения

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Еда на день рождения торт номер свечи украшение Информация о продукте ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе, стеклянной свечи, белой свечи, воскового пирога,...
Свеча с номером торта ко дню рождения на заказ оптом

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Свеча с номером торта ко дню рождения на заказ оптом Информация о продукте ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе, стеклянной свечи, белой свечи, воскового пирога,...
Свеча на день рождения с золотым номером высокого качества

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Горячие продажи высокого качества на заказ золотой номер свечи на день рождения Обзор продукта описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи,...
Свеча с золотыми блестками на день рождения

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Оптовая свеча с золотым блеском на день рождения Обзор продукта описание продукта заявка Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе , стеклянной свечи, белой свечи, воскового пирога,...
Свечи с золотыми и серебряными цифрами на день рождения

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Свечи с золотыми и серебряными цифрами на день рождения высокого качества с держателями Информация о продукте ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе, стеклянной свечи,...
Набор свечей для торта на день рождения с блестками

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Оптовый пользовательский пищевой блеск музыкальный торт ко дню рождения набор свечей Информация о продукте ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе, стеклянной свечи, белой...
день рождения светодиодный номер свечи торт свеча

марка: HM

Подробности Упаковки: индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Пользовательские оптовые высокое качество день рождения светодиодный номер свечи торт свеча Информация о продукте ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе, стеклянной...
индивидуальная светодиодная вспышка номер дня рождения свечи
Горячие продажи высокого качества индивидуальные светодиодные вспышки номер свечи на день рождения Информация о продукте ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Индивидуальное решение Свечи Huaming специализируются на дизайне, изготовлении и изготовлении свечей, в том числе свечей на день рождения, светодиодных свечей, свечей на столбе,...

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candice Ms. Candice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Huaming Laye Limited Company

Home > Products Show

All Products

  • High quality rechargeable electric tea light led candle

    High quality rechargeable electric tea light led candle

    • Unit Price: USD 17 / Set/Sets

    • Packaging: 10sets/ctn

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Type: LED Candle

    • Usage: Funeral, SPA

    High quality rechargeable electric tealight led candle 12pcs set rechargeable led tea light candles tealight candle Rechargeable led candle Flicker LED Candles are the ideal decoration and the Remote Control Flame Led Candles can be used as a nighttime lamp You can place Led Candles in restaurants family and garden...

  • High quality aromatherapy pillar candle gift set

    High quality aromatherapy pillar candle gift set

    • Brand: CLEAR SKY

    • Packaging: kraft paper,shrink bag, cellophane bag, plastic bag,carton or as customers\' request

    • Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

    • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

    decorated scented pillar white candles white pillar church candles Our factory has about 6000 square meters has 20 years of production experience has a professional Pillar Candles industry technicians and develops more kinds of products The production technology of Square Pillar Candles is safe and environmental...

  • High quality funny flameless rainbow birthday spiral candle

    High quality funny flameless rainbow birthday spiral candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Wholesale spiral birthday candle Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are the...

  • Happy birthday singing lotus flower shape candle

    Happy birthday singing lotus flower shape candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Happy birthday singing lotus flower shape candle Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to Lotus Music Candles we also have other Musical Birthday...

  • High  quality rechargeable electric tealight led candle

    High quality rechargeable electric tealight led candle

    • Unit Price: USD 17 / Set/Sets

    • Packaging: 10sets/ctn

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Type: LED Candle

    • Usage: Funeral, SPA

    High quality rechargeable electric tealight led candle 12pcs set rechargeable led tea light candles tealight candle Rechargeable led candle Flicker LED Candles are the ideal decoration and the Remote Control Flame Led Candles can be used as a nighttime lamp You can place Led Candles in restaurants family and garden...

  • Handmade cactus shaped decorative candles

    Handmade cactus shaped decorative candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Handmade cactus shaped decorative candles This is an interesting cactus shaped candle It looks very small and cute You can put it on a bookshelf windowsill or counter at home Of course if you don t like the plant shaped candles like cactus we also have Animal Candles Human Candles Fruit Candles Jelly Candle and all...

  • Rotating musical chrysanthemum flower birthday  candle

    Rotating musical chrysanthemum flower birthday candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Rotating musical chrysanthemum flower birthday candle Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to Lotus Music Candles we also have other Musical...

  • New Design Scented Candles Soy Wax Candle

    New Design Scented Candles Soy Wax Candle

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: packing:6pcs/blister box 120pcs/carton N/G.W:9.6/10.6kg size:36.5*29.5*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    New Design Scented Candles Soy Wax Candle Our Scented Candles are made with the best quality and cheaper price Our Bulk White Tealight Candle comes from the aromatic supplier of the United States Our Scented Wax Tart comes from German suppliers and enjoys a high reputation in the candle industry worldwide Some goods...

  • Letter birthday smokeless party candle

    Letter birthday smokeless party candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: pvc box then in carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Letter birthday smokeless party candle ingredients the main ingredient is paraffin Odorless less dense melting point than water melting into liquid and slightly volatile heat environmental health At present our company has been quite mature in Birthday Number Candles production including Number Shape Candles Golden...

  • Festive decoration simulation LED candle

    Festive decoration simulation LED candle

    • Brand: clear sky

    • Packaging: 3pcs/set, 12sets/ctn Carton size:49*51*16cm

    • Supply Ability: 9999999SETS/ONE WEEK

    • Min. Order: 600 Set/Sets

    • Type: Pillar

    Flicker LED Candles item on Frankfurt exhibition On 23 27th June 2017 it has shown in Germany And very weclomed by local market The Dancing Moving Flame Led Candles are popular now They are widely used at clubs and birthday parties because of the advantages of environmental protection beautiful and long life and other...

  • Colorful Spiral Birthday Cake Candles

    Colorful Spiral Birthday Cake Candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Colorful Spiral Birthday Cake Candles Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are the...

  • Multi- Colour Sparkler Birthday Candles for cakes

    Multi- Colour Sparkler Birthday Candles for cakes

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Multi Colour Sparkler Birthday Candles for cakes Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art...

  • Sslack wax paraffin for wax melts/tarts

    Sslack wax paraffin for wax melts/tarts

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: packing:6pcs/blister box 120pcs/carton N/G.W:9.6/10.6kg size:36.5*29.5*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    Sslack wax paraffin for wax melts tarts Our Scented Candles are made with the best quality and cheaper price Our Bulk White Tealight Candle comes from the aromatic supplier of the United States Our Scented Wax Tart comes from German suppliers and enjoys a high reputation in the candle industry worldwide Some goods can...

  • Spiral candle for birthday party

    Spiral candle for birthday party

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Spiral candle for birthday party Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are the...

  • Assorted color striped birthday candles

    Assorted color striped birthday candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Assorted color striped birthday candles Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are...

  • Rosemary Soy Melt Tarts Candle

    Rosemary Soy Melt Tarts Candle

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: packing:6pcs/blister box 120pcs/carton N/G.W:9.6/10.6kg size:36.5*29.5*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    Rosemary Soy Melt Tarts Candle Our Scented Candles are made with the best quality and cheaper price Our Bulk White Tealight Candle comes from the aromatic supplier of the United States Our Scented Wax Tart comes from German suppliers and enjoys a high reputation in the candle industry worldwide Some goods can be...

  • Spiral colored birthday candle

    Spiral colored birthday candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Spiral colored birthday candle Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are the...

  • Flower music candle for birthday

    Flower music candle for birthday

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Flower music candle for birthday Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to Lotus Music Candles we also have other Musical Birthday Candles such as...

  • Home Decoration  customized scented soy

    Home Decoration customized scented soy

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: packing:6pcs/blister box 120pcs/carton N/G.W:9.6/10.6kg size:36.5*29.5*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    Home Decoration customized scented soy Our Scented Candles are made with the best quality and cheaper price Our Bulk White Tealight Candle comes from the aromatic supplier of the United States Our Scented Wax Tart comes from German suppliers and enjoys a high reputation in the candle industry worldwide Some goods can...

  • Musical sparkler gold happy birthday cake candle

    Musical sparkler gold happy birthday cake candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Musical sparkler gold happy birthday cake candle Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art...

  • Double-deck rotating lotus music Birthday candles

    Double-deck rotating lotus music Birthday candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Double deck rotating lotus music Birthday candles Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to Lotus Music Candles we also have other Musical Birthday...

New Products

Related Products List