Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Candice Ms. Candice
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Huaming Laye Limited Company

AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 997 Products)

Bougie en pot parfumée à la cire de soja de marque privée de luxe
Bocal en verre de couleur claire Aperçu des produits Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la bougie en verre, la bougie...
Bougies parfumées chaudes en vrac

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 3.1 - 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.1 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Détails d'emballage: boîte de couleur

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Bougies parfumées en vrac Aperçu des produits Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la bougie en verre, la bougie blanche, la...
Bougie d'anniversaire musicale de type trépied fleur de lotus
Bougie d'anniversaire musicale de type trépied de fleur de lotus en gros avec étiquette privée personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la bougie en verre, la bougie...
Plastique fleur de lotus musique anniversaire bougie feux d'artifice
Plastique fleur de lotus musique anniversaire bougie feux d'artifice Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la bougie en verre, la bougie blanche, la tarte à la cire, la bougie...
Balloon Music LED Bougie d'anniversaire en gros
Balloon Music Singing LED bougie d'anniversaire en gros Présentation du produit Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la...
Bougie en verre vert avec bougie en cire de soja
Verre vert à bougie avec cire de soja et boîte-cadeau Aperçu des produits Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la bougie en...
bougie d'anniversaire lotus musical couleur arc-en-ciel
bougie d'anniversaire lotus musical couleur arc-en-ciel Présentation du produit Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la...
Bougie de fleur de musique d'anniversaire avec 14 petites bougies
Bougie faite sur commande de fleur de musique d'anniversaire de Lotus avec 14 petites bougies Présentation du produit Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire,...
Incroyable gâteau aux bougies d'anniversaire musical Lotus Lights
Incroyable fleur Lotus Lights musical anniversaire bougie gâteau décor de cadeau Présentation du produit Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la...
Rainbow 14 Little Lotus Bougie de fleur de musique d'anniversaire
Arc-en-ciel personnalisé 14 petite bougie de fleur de musique d'anniversaire de lotus Présentation du produit Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la...
Bougie numéro d'anniversaire de bougie LED électronique de vente chaude
Bougie numéro d'anniversaire de bougie LED électronique de vente chaude Détails du produit APPLICATION Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la bougie en...
Bougie d'anniversaire numéro de musique multicolore
Bougie d'anniversaire de numéro de musique multicolore LED électrique Détails du produit APPLICATION Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la bougie en verre,...
Bougie numéro de gâteau d'anniversaire zéro à neuf bon marché

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: emballage personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

Prix ​​bon marché zéro à neuf bougie de numéro de gâteau d'anniversaire imprimée colorée Présentation du produit Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la...
Bougies de numéro de gâteau d'anniversaire de qualité alimentaire

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: emballage personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

Décoration de bougies de numéro de gâteau d'anniversaire de qualité alimentaire Détails du produit APPLICATION Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la bougie...
Bougie de numéro de gâteau d'anniversaire de qualité alimentaire en gros personnalisée

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: emballage personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

Bougie de numéro de gâteau d'anniversaire de qualité alimentaire en gros personnalisée Détails du produit APPLICATION Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la...
Bougie d'anniversaire numéro d'or personnalisé de haute qualité

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: emballage personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

Bougie d'anniversaire numéro d'or personnalisé de haute qualité de vente chaude Présentation du produit Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie...
Bougie d'anniversaire à paillettes dorées

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: emballage personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

Vente en gros Bougie Numéro Anniversaire Glitter Or Présentation du produit Description du produit Application Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie à led, la bougie de pilier, la...
Anniversaire utiliser des bougies de nombre d'or et de ruban

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: emballage personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

Anniversaire de haute qualité utiliser des bougies de nombre d'or et de ruban avec des supports Détails du produit APPLICATION Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie...
Ensemble de bougies de numéros de gâteau d'anniversaire de musique scintillante

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: emballage personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

Vente en gros personnalisé de qualité alimentaire paillettes musique anniversaire gâteau numéros bougie ensemble Détails du produit APPLICATION Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie...
fête d'anniversaire led numéro bougie gâteau bougie

marque: HM

Détails d'emballage: emballage personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Bag/Bags

Bougie de gâteau de bougie de numéro de LED de fête d'anniversaire de haute qualité en gros personnalisée Détails du produit APPLICATION Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED,...
bougie d'anniversaire numéro de lampe de poche LED personnalisée
Bougie d'anniversaire de numéro de lumière flash LED personnalisée de haute qualité Détails du produit APPLICATION Solution personnalisée Huaming Candle se spécialise dans la conception, la personnalisation et la fabrication de bougies, y compris la bougie d'anniversaire, la bougie LED, la bougie pilier, la...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candice Ms. Candice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Huaming Laye Limited Company

Home > Products Show

All Products

  • High quality rechargeable electric tea light led candle

    High quality rechargeable electric tea light led candle

    • Unit Price: USD 17 / Set/Sets

    • Packaging: 10sets/ctn

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Type: LED Candle

    • Usage: Funeral, SPA

    High quality rechargeable electric tealight led candle 12pcs set rechargeable led tea light candles tealight candle Rechargeable led candle Flicker LED Candles are the ideal decoration and the Remote Control Flame Led Candles can be used as a nighttime lamp You can place Led Candles in restaurants family and garden...

  • High quality aromatherapy pillar candle gift set

    High quality aromatherapy pillar candle gift set

    • Brand: CLEAR SKY

    • Packaging: kraft paper,shrink bag, cellophane bag, plastic bag,carton or as customers\' request

    • Supply Ability: 10 containers per week

    • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

    decorated scented pillar white candles white pillar church candles Our factory has about 6000 square meters has 20 years of production experience has a professional Pillar Candles industry technicians and develops more kinds of products The production technology of Square Pillar Candles is safe and environmental...

  • High quality funny flameless rainbow birthday spiral candle

    High quality funny flameless rainbow birthday spiral candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Wholesale spiral birthday candle Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are the...

  • Happy birthday singing lotus flower shape candle

    Happy birthday singing lotus flower shape candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Happy birthday singing lotus flower shape candle Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to Lotus Music Candles we also have other Musical Birthday...

  • High  quality rechargeable electric tealight led candle

    High quality rechargeable electric tealight led candle

    • Unit Price: USD 17 / Set/Sets

    • Packaging: 10sets/ctn

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Type: LED Candle

    • Usage: Funeral, SPA

    High quality rechargeable electric tealight led candle 12pcs set rechargeable led tea light candles tealight candle Rechargeable led candle Flicker LED Candles are the ideal decoration and the Remote Control Flame Led Candles can be used as a nighttime lamp You can place Led Candles in restaurants family and garden...

  • Handmade cactus shaped decorative candles

    Handmade cactus shaped decorative candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Handmade cactus shaped decorative candles This is an interesting cactus shaped candle It looks very small and cute You can put it on a bookshelf windowsill or counter at home Of course if you don t like the plant shaped candles like cactus we also have Animal Candles Human Candles Fruit Candles Jelly Candle and all...

  • Rotating musical chrysanthemum flower birthday  candle

    Rotating musical chrysanthemum flower birthday candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Rotating musical chrysanthemum flower birthday candle Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to Lotus Music Candles we also have other Musical...

  • New Design Scented Candles Soy Wax Candle

    New Design Scented Candles Soy Wax Candle

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: packing:6pcs/blister box 120pcs/carton N/G.W:9.6/10.6kg size:36.5*29.5*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    New Design Scented Candles Soy Wax Candle Our Scented Candles are made with the best quality and cheaper price Our Bulk White Tealight Candle comes from the aromatic supplier of the United States Our Scented Wax Tart comes from German suppliers and enjoys a high reputation in the candle industry worldwide Some goods...

  • Letter birthday smokeless party candle

    Letter birthday smokeless party candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: pvc box then in carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Letter birthday smokeless party candle ingredients the main ingredient is paraffin Odorless less dense melting point than water melting into liquid and slightly volatile heat environmental health At present our company has been quite mature in Birthday Number Candles production including Number Shape Candles Golden...

  • Festive decoration simulation LED candle

    Festive decoration simulation LED candle

    • Brand: clear sky

    • Packaging: 3pcs/set, 12sets/ctn Carton size:49*51*16cm

    • Supply Ability: 9999999SETS/ONE WEEK

    • Min. Order: 600 Set/Sets

    • Type: Pillar

    Flicker LED Candles item on Frankfurt exhibition On 23 27th June 2017 it has shown in Germany And very weclomed by local market The Dancing Moving Flame Led Candles are popular now They are widely used at clubs and birthday parties because of the advantages of environmental protection beautiful and long life and other...

  • Colorful Spiral Birthday Cake Candles

    Colorful Spiral Birthday Cake Candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Colorful Spiral Birthday Cake Candles Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are the...

  • Multi- Colour Sparkler Birthday Candles for cakes

    Multi- Colour Sparkler Birthday Candles for cakes

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Multi Colour Sparkler Birthday Candles for cakes Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art...

  • Sslack wax paraffin for wax melts/tarts

    Sslack wax paraffin for wax melts/tarts

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: packing:6pcs/blister box 120pcs/carton N/G.W:9.6/10.6kg size:36.5*29.5*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    Sslack wax paraffin for wax melts tarts Our Scented Candles are made with the best quality and cheaper price Our Bulk White Tealight Candle comes from the aromatic supplier of the United States Our Scented Wax Tart comes from German suppliers and enjoys a high reputation in the candle industry worldwide Some goods can...

  • Spiral candle for birthday party

    Spiral candle for birthday party

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Spiral candle for birthday party Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are the...

  • Assorted color striped birthday candles

    Assorted color striped birthday candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Assorted color striped birthday candles Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are...

  • Rosemary Soy Melt Tarts Candle

    Rosemary Soy Melt Tarts Candle

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: packing:6pcs/blister box 120pcs/carton N/G.W:9.6/10.6kg size:36.5*29.5*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    Rosemary Soy Melt Tarts Candle Our Scented Candles are made with the best quality and cheaper price Our Bulk White Tealight Candle comes from the aromatic supplier of the United States Our Scented Wax Tart comes from German suppliers and enjoys a high reputation in the candle industry worldwide Some goods can be...

  • Spiral colored birthday candle

    Spiral colored birthday candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Spiral colored birthday candle Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art candles are the...

  • Flower music candle for birthday

    Flower music candle for birthday

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Flower music candle for birthday Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to Lotus Music Candles we also have other Musical Birthday Candles such as...

  • Home Decoration  customized scented soy

    Home Decoration customized scented soy

    • Brand: HM

    • Packaging: packing:6pcs/blister box 120pcs/carton N/G.W:9.6/10.6kg size:36.5*29.5*29cm

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    Home Decoration customized scented soy Our Scented Candles are made with the best quality and cheaper price Our Bulk White Tealight Candle comes from the aromatic supplier of the United States Our Scented Wax Tart comes from German suppliers and enjoys a high reputation in the candle industry worldwide Some goods can...

  • Musical sparkler gold happy birthday cake candle

    Musical sparkler gold happy birthday cake candle

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: 24pcs/inner box,20 inner boxes/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Musical sparkler gold happy birthday cake candle Simple and nice Birthday Candles are prefered by many cake store customers Colorful Sprial Candles are also one of our main Birthday Party Candles Our products include Sprial Birthday Candles Color Flame Candles Birthday Number Candles Clear Jar Candles etc Our art...

  • Double-deck rotating lotus music Birthday candles

    Double-deck rotating lotus music Birthday candles

    • Brand: KLS

    • Packaging: Blister card, Paper box, PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 CARTONS/ WEEK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Double deck rotating lotus music Birthday candles Birthday Candles are the best gifts for your birthday party Especially the Musical Birthday Candles can you imagine a Lotus Music Candle on your birthday party The atmosphere is wonderful Of course in addition to Lotus Music Candles we also have other Musical Birthday...

New Products

Related Products List